Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, but pretty expensive. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent tasty food. Very good service. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was not properly trained on using/redeeming the voucher. The entree vegetables could be more plentiful for the price. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, drinks, and service are always spot on at VBT. The menu offers something for everyone. The bar is my favorite seat in the house- friendly and knowledgable bartenders who make great cocktails. I love this neighborhood spot. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time for lunch and it was great. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was not very personable. Girl who came to take plates from the table did no say a word to us. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage manager came over to give samples of liquor that he thought we might also enjoy so that we could try something different... He was very knowledgeable!! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They advertised free appetizers from 5-8 pm but didn't seem to remember. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We actually only got a pizza to go, but it was great. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was good too. The atmosphere was a bit dark and dingy, though. Jul 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T09:19:03.281-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_192077, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.

Vine Brook Tavern

20 Waltham St
Lexington, MA 02421
Phone: (781) 863-2012
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vine Brook Tavern Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.