Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 896reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, excellent food. What more could you ask for? Jan 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch was served promptly .. server was sweet & everything met out expectations. We had Lobster Ravioli & Shrimp Scampi. I prefer my Scampi with more garlic & a little crushed pepper .. was still good & the salad was perfect! Dipping garlic oil for the bread was yummo & I ended up putting it on my Scampi to go. We would go back here again .. They may want to warm their bread though, Otherwise a Great lunch that left us full with leftovers for Dinner ... That works for me!! Good Job! Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a bad meal! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my partner and myself dine in on Fridays. we have to say Alisha is a fabulous waitress, very considerate, and personable. it is a great feeling when you come in and she already knows what your drinking and its not always alcohol! Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful! Food was great !! Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food always terrific along with excellent service ! Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fried ravioli special with shrimp was fresh and very tasty Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 can not complain about anything with this restaurant....food, service and prices are good. Brandon bar/waiter excellent Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best food ever Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and waitress was great Dec 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:34:55.731-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_896, tr_896
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.