Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 802reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food excellent and the service very good, really would go back.. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD AND SERVICE ARE UNMATCHED BY OTHER RESTAURANTS Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything from food to service was perfect. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The selection of entrees was very good. Waitress was attentive but not intrusive. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They give you very good portions. All was hot and service was excellent. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went for one of their good Italian dishes, but decided to try stuffed pork chop with Marsala demi-glace instead. Did not disappoint. Very enjoyable. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was great but the food was not as good as I have had before. The menu was very basic. I have been here before and was always given a specials menu and they were always fantastic but this time that was not the case and when I asked if they had what I wanted I was told no. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service!!Terrific food ! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food in quaint atmosphere May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A ERSTAURANT THAT THE SERVICE AND THE FOODS KEEPS GETTING BETTER May 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:36:45.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_802, tr_802
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.