Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 786reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was great but the food was not as good as I have had before. The menu was very basic. I have been here before and was always given a specials menu and they were always fantastic but this time that was not the case and when I asked if they had what I wanted I was told no. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service!!Terrific food ! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food in quaint atmosphere May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A ERSTAURANT THAT THE SERVICE AND THE FOODS KEEPS GETTING BETTER May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining at Vitale's is like going home. The food is always delicious, and Noreen and Diane are the best! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good friendly, personable service . Very good food, except bread. It doesn't do the oil dip justice. A change is a must. A good crusty italian. I have a great no-knead recipe, very artisanal looking. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good good , fast service. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was good and everything arrived quickly since it was a quiet night there. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food, good service. will be back. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 friendly, efficient servers and quality excellent food Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:03:59.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_786, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.