Close
Vitales Italian Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1033.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Kathy, was awesome. The busboy was adorable too. Sorry, forget his name. I wish she could have joined us!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Portions were larger than expected.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Large portions
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent! We will be back for a 2nd visit!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was perfect, food was cook perfectly. I will return many more times with friends.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was okay. The restaurant was way too hot to enjoy my food. The pasta was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from haveneverbeendisapointed
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and well prepared. The pasta was home made and the service was great. Will return in the near future.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and well prepared. The pasta was home made and the service was great. Will return in the near future.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food were both outstanding.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's