Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 770reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good good , fast service. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was good and everything arrived quickly since it was a quiet night there. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food, good service. will be back. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 friendly, efficient servers and quality excellent food Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff from the entry to the dinning room. Explained the menu, wine specials, food specials. Very attentive. Staff worked as a group to make all the customers were not waiting or wanting. Enjoyable, laid-back atmosphere. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Was able to be seated right away. But most of all the food was very delicious. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Fining, very noisey Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always awesome there and Scott is an awesome bartender. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large portions and very tasty Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted with a smile. The table was private. Scott the server and bartender took care of us. It was lunch so not busy until the funeral group came in. Then Scott had another employee make sure we were taken care of but in the meantime sauce got on my shirt & immediately we were provided club soda. The food is terrific and we will be back. Mar 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:00:14.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.