Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 810reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our regular waitress was off and we had a waitress that was new, didn't miss beat excellent service Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and comfortable atmosphere Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place!! Food is delicious. Our waitress Noreen is fabulous!! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food excellent and the service very good, really would go back.. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD AND SERVICE ARE UNMATCHED BY OTHER RESTAURANTS Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything from food to service was perfect. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The selection of entrees was very good. Waitress was attentive but not intrusive. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They give you very good portions. All was hot and service was excellent. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went for one of their good Italian dishes, but decided to try stuffed pork chop with Marsala demi-glace instead. Did not disappoint. Very enjoyable. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was great but the food was not as good as I have had before. The menu was very basic. I have been here before and was always given a specials menu and they were always fantastic but this time that was not the case and when I asked if they had what I wanted I was told no. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:17.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_810, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.