Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 947reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place around a hidden secret in Gloucester City May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too loud from other diners; also temperature was a little chilly. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always enjoy going to Vitales. Food service and wait staff excellent. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great specials Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food are terrific ! Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy our meals there...the food is well prepared and the service attentive and friendly. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service always great ! Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the stuffed pork chop and Flounder Francesca. The entree and dressing on the salad were excellent. I highly recommend dining at this establishment. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario was a great server! and the food was the best. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly atmosphere, great service, excellent food and huge portions. Had home made tiramasu for dessert and it was one of the best I ever tasted. Mar 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T05:52:20.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_947, tr_947
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.