Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good foodlarge portionsfriendly peoplegreat servicenice selection of entrees Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Service, Good Food and good waitress Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We made a reservation which I would recommend. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality and quantity of food was more than adequate Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVED THE FETUCCINI ALFREDO W/CHICKEN...THE MEATBALL SUB W/FRIES...AND THE BREAD W/OLIVE OIL & PARMESEAN CHEESE...THE SALAD WAS VERY GOOD...WE ALSO HAD GREAT SERVICE...MELISSA WAS SO NICE Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, Great service, Great food!! Was there twice already and absolutely go back again and again!! I highly recommend it!! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot, great presentation, excellent tasting, came to table at just the right time from appetizer to salad & soup then the main entre. The waiter was very pleasant and curteous as the other employees were. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I believe the server was Jacks she is excellent. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First off, I can't wait to go back! The atmosphere was cozy with candlelight and linens and nice music in the background. Our server was very helpful and very attentive. The food was excellent and HOT! It just makes the meal when your food comes to you hot. We all enjoyed our meals and had enough left over for two more meals!!! I will definitely go back and definitely recommend this restaurant! Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:02:42.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_839, tr_839
  • loc_en_US, sid_54124, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Vivo Ristorante

7464 Ridge Rd
Parma, OH 44129
Phone: (440) 842-4490
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Vivo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.