Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 861reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 food was excellent best ever salmon Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and great portions. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always deliciousHowever, we did have to wait a little bit after being seated to have our order taken. After that, service was just fine. The waitress seemed pleasant. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot of food for happy hour. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fish dishes we selected were delicious.The service was very good. We had a reservation and our table was ready. Leftovers are very carefully packaged to take home. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fish dishes we selected were terrific. The waitress was very good. We had a reservation and our table was ready. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we have been going to Vivo since they opened their doors and our experience has always been perfect. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a great experience at Vivo! And we always take home leftovers! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not up to normal standard . Were more intent with cleaning project beginning at 845pm Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not up to normal standard . Were more intent with cleaning project beginning at 845pm Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:44:34.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_861, tr_861
  • loc_en_US, sid_54124, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Vivo Ristorante

7464 Ridge Rd
Parma, OH 44129
Phone: (440) 842-4490
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vivo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.