Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 898reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE SALMON WAS OVERCOOKED, THE CHICKEN PARM WAS TOUGH? AND THE LASAGNE REALLY SALTY TASTE. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive. Food was good (not great)...good. Atmosphere was casual and clean. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took over an hour to receive our meal, no stuffed blue cheese olives with Martini's even though it says it on the menu.$2.00 charge for change of side dish's! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy the food although portions this time were a little less than usual. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the server was the better we have ever had. The for was hot , drinks were cold. Clean and friendly . Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was exceptionally pleased with the homemade focacia bread & dipping sauce, it was a really nice Italian touch and being Italian, that appeals to me. The eggplant & meatball was extremely delicious and also very much like my aunt's homemade Italian meals with the marinara sauce. And, the salad was a nice surprise because it has several different lettuces, carrots, tomatoes and shredded cheese and it was a decent size. My boyfriend and I like to think of ourselves as "connosieurs" of Italian cuisine and we will go back to Vivo Restorante again & again & bring family & friends with us! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were told the bread was in the oven, while the people at the next table were served theirs. We also waited a long time for the entre's Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very generous sized portions. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flavor and service. The waitress Kaitlyn was AWESOME! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by chicken parmesan was very good. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:15:30.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_898, tr_898
  • loc_en_US, sid_54124, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Vivo Ristorante

7464 Ridge Rd
Parma, OH 44129
Phone: (440) 842-4490
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vivo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.