Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always excellent. Love the mixed drinks and the sangria. Salads offerings are varied, generous and delicious. I especially like the small plates offerings. They are creative and great for appetizers or to pair with a salad. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant has great food and service. We are working our way through their lunch menu, trying new dishes every time that we visit. The seafood paella is wonderful. It is better than any paella that we have ever had in Spain. We always make sure to have either the bean or the mushroom soup. The hot, fresh-baked bread comes with a unique dipping oil. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant has great food and service. We are working our way through their lunch menu, trying new dishes every time that we visit. The seafood paella is wonderful. It is better than any paella that we have ever had in Spain. We always make sure to have either the bean or the mushroom soup. The hot, fresh-baked bread comes with a unique dipping oil. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience is always made by the phenomenal service we get from Virgile. He's extremely knowledgable about food and wine and is one of the reasons we keep coming back. He's a great asset to a great restaurant. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amazing food Jan 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really ve was undercooked Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent except for the Paella which was overcooked...and was somewhat sparse with the seafood. Tapas, desert, drinks, coffee, and soup were beyond reproach. Service was professional and friendly. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food!! Beautiful and clean. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a quiet night at the restaurant, which made for very attentive staff! The food was great, which made things even better! Oct 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were a lot of servers walking around.We waited more than 10 minutes until our server came to our table. Aug 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:18:45.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_9169, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Vizcaya Restaurante & Tapas Bar

10905 N Dalemabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: (813) 968-7400
Cuisine: Continental, Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vizcaya Restaurante & Tapas Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.