Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality food at great prices. They're not afraid to load up your hoagie or stuff your stromboli. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Placed order on the phone. While on the phone the person told me the total of the order, around $55 without the gift card. When getting to the store was told that I could not get the prices of the order that was on the phone because I could not receive the promotions that was listed on the web. So, my total of the order was around $75!!!! The gift card brought it down to $51.92. I would NEVER spend 50 bucks on pizza!!! I only ordered that much because I had to spend over $50 and there were promotions, such as 2 large pizzas for $21.99, etc. And some of the pizza was burnt!! If I wasn't so tired that night, I would have just walked out of the store and told them to keep the pizza. I will NEVER go back to Vocelli's pizza!!! NEVER!!!!! Very, very unsatisfied and WAY tooooo pricey!!! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Freshly prepared as ordered. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food good service Nov 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The guy taking my order put me on hold 3 times... Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out only. Great Stromboli. Chicken tenders were some of the best. Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good selection , friendly service Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pizza and stromboli in my area.Lots of varities. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was well prepared and tasted fresh. His young daughter did a good job waiting on us. Needs a seating area. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hoagies that we had were very good but we were disappointed that it was take-out only. Aug 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:46:40.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_162125, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Vocelli Pizza of Dormont

3060 W. Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Phone: (412) 343-3333
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vocelli Pizza of Dormont Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.