Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great and service too Oct 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all were happy with the food - minestrone soup, salas, polenta and mussels. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quaint location, good service and the food was well portioned and tasty Oct 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have been coming to this place for 7 years now. Always a good experience (4 or 5 stars). However last night was very disappointing. 2 out of the 3 dishes we ordered were below par. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was only so so but the service was just awful. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by adult meal was good taste and size. kid's meal was too small for the price. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the Manila Clams with Linguini and my son had the Ciopino and we enjoyed it very much. I think my daughter liked her dish as well. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality dose not match the price. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have eaten here before and it was always OK. This meal was awful. My wife said it was the worst meal we ever had in San Francisco. I have homes in SF , CT and Fla. We complained to waiter,. He did nothing. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and food was very good! Aug 9, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Volare Trattoria

561 Colombus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 362-2774
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Volare Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.