Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We made a mistake in our order and asked for an ASAP fix. They did it right away and made my little girl very happy. Sep 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic pizza, and the staff was extremely friendly Jul 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toppings seemed ample, but the crust left a lot to be desired. The crust was extremely salty and could have been baked more. It is certainly not something you can pick up with your hands as the center was thin and doughy and would leave the topping in the box. Cheese was somewhat sparse and toppings were quite a way from the edge. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent Jun 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Carry out facility- both pizza crusts had burnt spots and when I picked up a slice on one of them the bottom curst was so soggy the topping fell off. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time there and we loved the pizza. The server let us taste a stuffed pizza roll that was very tasty. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago style pizza was awesome and super filling! No skimping here! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pizza wasnt ready for pickup when promised. Had to wait an additional half hour after arriving to pick it up. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salad Pizza and Breadsticks were really good! Cheese Dip for the sticks was excellent! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chicago pizza Dec 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:58:59.118-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_167264, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wacky Willies

1013 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 229-9949
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wacky Willies Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.