Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time there and we loved the pizza. The server let us taste a stuffed pizza roll that was very tasty. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago style pizza was awesome and super filling! No skimping here! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pizza wasnt ready for pickup when promised. Had to wait an additional half hour after arriving to pick it up. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salad Pizza and Breadsticks were really good! Cheese Dip for the sticks was excellent! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chicago pizza Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered Sniglets - very tasty! We'll be going back for more. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had take-out Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original options for pizza toppings (plus the standard) and amazing sniglets! Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not seem to have pizza sauce for the break sticks Sep 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:15:07.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_167264, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Wacky Willies

1013 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 229-9949
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $

Wacky Willies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.