Close
WAFFLE WAY RESTAURANT LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service with reallly cheap prices
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS RESTAURANT IS KNOWN FOR ITS DELICIOUS FOODS. My son had steak and eggs which he thoroughly enjoyed. I had the best tasting hamburger with toasted bun I've had in many years. Coconut pie for dessert was great.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was good.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small restaurant with good food and service.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_213106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

WAFFLE WAY RESTAURANT LLC

1206 W NORTHWEST HWY
GRAPEVINE, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 481-3908
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Waffle Way Restaurant is located on the corner of Northwest Highway and Lucas Drive. We serve a variety of delicious breakfast and lunch dishes. Our breakfast is the best in town, and our hearty sandwiches are made with only the choicest meats and fresh vegetables. Waffle Way creates uniquely satisfying salads that are topped with our unique home made dressings. And of course, we can't forget to mention our famous Belgium waffles.

WAFFLE WAY RESTAURANT LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service with reallly cheap prices
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS RESTAURANT IS KNOWN FOR ITS DELICIOUS FOODS. My son had steak and eggs which he thoroughly enjoyed. I had the best tasting hamburger with toasted bun I've had in many years. Coconut pie for dessert was great.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was good.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small restaurant with good food and service.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_213106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

WAFFLE WAY RESTAURANT LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's