Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, good breakfast food. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was quick and friendly Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great service excellent Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small town feel. Homemade food and wonderful staff that makes you feel welcome. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service good prices! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had friends visiting from quito Ecuador and they loved everything about the food as we have in the past May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was really busy on this Saturday morning. Service was a bit slow, but as always, the people were really friendly and attentive. The food arrived hot and fresh. The one problem we've had is getting the thin breakfast steak cooked less than medium to well. I think their grill is too hot to cook the meat medium rare. Still a very tasty breakfast. Other items we like are the BLT with an egg, chicken fried steak, egg salad sandwich, onion rings, ... May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple place. Seat yourself. Closes at 3pm. We got there at 1pm and no line. Waffles, pancakes, other breakfast items, and a few lunch items. I had one item that included all you can eat pancakes. My girlfriend enjoyed her ribeye that was cooked just as she liked! Great service, friendly, hard working. The only downer was the other side of the booth seat was dirty. All in all a good place for brunch! May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waffle way is the place to go for homestyle cooking. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous service and friendly staff. Food was if high quality and warm when delivered.. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:09.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_213106, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

WAFFLE WAY RESTAURANT LLC

1206 W NORTHWEST HWY
GRAPEVINE, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 481-3908
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WAFFLE WAY RESTAURANT LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.