Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly and the food was very good and quick to recieve. The restaurant was busy and a little loud, but overall very good. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and absolutely divine food Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, food, and location. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the steak and eggs. My steak was far too tough! I could barely chew it. I didn't send it back because my server was pretty slammed and with it being Valentines Day, I had plans booked already and couldn't risk anything taking any longer. Service other wise was fairly well. I was completely pleased with the rest of my dish. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding, especially the Brussels waffles. They were hot, buttery, rich, and served with hot syrup. I ordered an omelet with 3 veggies & one meat. It was huge but extraordinarily good. Large chunks of tasty veggies and generous portions of seasoned ham made this an omelet I will never forget. The service was the best, quite contrary to a number of reviews we read about you. We took a chance coming there because we were afraid the wait time would be too long, the food would be substandard and the service would be inattentive, slow and inefficient, due to the reviews of others, but were more than pleasantly surprised. I was holding on to a Waffles $25 dining coupon which I purchased last fall and finally decided to use it. Five star food and service. I hope it lasts! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful, as was the service! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was uniquely delicious. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chilaquiles were a little bland. Ham and Cheese waffle was excellent! Corn beef hash was DELICIOUS!!! Whipped cream was divine! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was below par today. I took my sister here and a friend for the first time - and they were completely disappointed. Browning guacamole, overdone potatoes, canned corned beef hash, out of items on menu... Yuck!! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Feb 1, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Waffles

1400 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 854-8572
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$

Waffles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.