Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 260reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Good service great menu with lots of variety. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service Jul 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seems like the restaurant is under new management. Eggs Benedict was served without any Hollandaise sauce. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was friendly and attentive. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious, Great staff, Prices are worth the food, a lil small but nice May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was clean, attractive, service was excellent, food was very reasonably proced, generous portions and delicious! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great variety. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great... fast... and hot! I love getting a hot plate of food. Our service was excellent (luis) May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bad experience at the Waffles was that not even 10 minutes had past when the server brought me the check. This person did not even allow me to enjoy my breakfast and didn't ask me if was was ordering anything else. I really don't like to feel rush at any point of my meals. In prior visits, the staff has treated us well there. Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:07.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_196484, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Waffles

1400 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 854-8572
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Waffles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.