Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1141reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had to wait a little longer for our food because there was 2 big parties. And our waitress forgot a few things we asked her for. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY fatty prime rib. More than normal. Bartender didn't make Mudslide very well. Ice cream not mixed well and no choco syrup. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server was not on par. You don't give servers sub par service. We know what to expect. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server was great. I enjoy when a server can feel the mood of the table. We were all happy and having a fun time out and our server added to our happy spirits of the night. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, atmosphere, lobster bisque some of the very best ever. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bit pricey for dinner. Bill was roughly $125 for two people. Although the food was good the prices are to high for what you receive. Because of the high prices I would not recommend this restaurant unless you are willing to pay a hefty price for one meal. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scallops tasted like a cast iron skillet on the outside, not bad on inside. Prime rib was good but less so then in the past. The blue cheese stuffed olives in the drinks were bad terrible taste seemed metallic. Our server was Great Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious, service was good, waitress really nice but she was really busy. Beautiful relaxed atmosphere. I would have preferred a table that was not in the walkway but other than that no complaints. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib was outstanding. Melt in your mouth and flavorful. Our server was very, very pleasant. They also provided shuttle service to/from the Performing Arts Center which was greatly appreciated. Will be back more often. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Primarily meant for steak lovers. Menu selection is great, however too-pricey. Feb 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:59.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1141, tr_1141
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.