Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1319reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the bartender was great and made delicious drinks Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prime ribs were not 'best in USA' as advertised'Ok, but not great. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came up from Chicago to dine here and see a play. Thanks for the pleasant surprise not only of wonderful food, but also of the free shuttle from the restaurant to the play. EXCELLENT service!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best steak I have ever eaten. Waitress was very attentive and friendly. She is a model of what a waitress should be, friendly, attentive (but not hovering). We will definitely go back. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 bar person. Slow service. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the bacon wrapped prime rib as an app, the lobster bisque soup, filet & scallops and twice baked potato's and the banana cake dessert. Everything was delicious. Service was excellent. Oct 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prime Rib and a very good waitress. Prime Rib was cooked as ordered and melted in your mouth. Twice Baked Potato seemed a little bland. Both the dinner salad and lobster Bisque were delicious. Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing waitress - great food - had the calamari appetizer cooked to perfection and butternut squash ravioli-so good! Oct 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rolls were delicious warm. We ordered our meat "rare, but not cold" I think it was microwaved to heat it up it had such a grayish caste. The salad's Bleu Cheese dressing tasted like cottage cheese. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambience was great. Service was perfect. Food was incredible. Below answer, I wish I could have given our server a 6 (Perfect) - she was very attentive to us, never let our drinks get low, kept checking to see if we needed anything. On Saturday, it was very busy and she still knocked it out of the park. Awesome staff!!!!! Sep 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:06:05.379-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1319, tr_1319
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.