Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1244reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at reasonable prices. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend said his fish lacked flavor, but my steak was great. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered a steak which was ice cold in the middle even after I sent it back. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter, Patrick was very attentive and a really pleasant individual. When we walked in, we were greeted by hostess who was also very friendly. Service is such a differentiator and Wards has the best! Prime rib was not medium rare, as ordered, but it was still flavorful. Scallops were yummy and the twice baked was excellent. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent prime rib, great bread, and fantastic lobster bisque! Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by server knowing menu and making great recomendation Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef Brian came out to meet us. Great service and the food was great. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bartender was inattentive and rude. He walked away from us in mid conversation to greet a friend and brought me a glass of wine I didn't order. We had appetizers and decided to leave. The crab cakes were delicious but tiny. All you could taste on the Ward's flat bread was the banana pepper. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was friendly & very helpful with menu. She appeared to enjoy her position @ Ward's Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 My wife and I had the best prime rib that we have ever eaten! Cor a gave us excellent service! Jul 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:09:37.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1244, tr_1244
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.