Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1121reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scallops tasted like a cast iron skillet on the outside, not bad on inside. Prime rib was good but less so then in the past. The blue cheese stuffed olives in the drinks were bad terrible taste seemed metallic. Our server was Great Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious, service was good, waitress really nice but she was really busy. Beautiful relaxed atmosphere. I would have preferred a table that was not in the walkway but other than that no complaints. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib was outstanding. Melt in your mouth and flavorful. Our server was very, very pleasant. They also provided shuttle service to/from the Performing Arts Center which was greatly appreciated. Will be back more often. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Primarily meant for steak lovers. Menu selection is great, however too-pricey. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Feb 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service from our waiter was a bit slow Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent-best prime rib in town. Great dining experience. We can only afford to visit Wards once a year but look forward to it every time. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! Food was superb and the service was outstanding. I will definitely be returning. I give it a five star. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy but not stuffy.Modern place!!!!! Feb 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been a 5- Excellent. The only thing that should have been done better... Accommodating or reading special requests or additional information on the reservation request. I had requested a table or booth with some privacy due to the fact my wife lost her mother just this week, this was our first outing since her loss and I wanted it to be as private as possible and completely relaxing. The dining room was setup as a single isle, booths on one side and directly across the isle were tables. There were approximately 20- 25 seating areas in this dining room and only 3 were being used. The first 2-3 open booths had no table across the isle and were very private. Instead of being sat in one of those we were sat in a booth directly across from a table of 4, then a little while later a party of 8-10 were sat right behind us at a larger table at the very end of the isle dining room. This was not in any way private. Feb 8, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.