Ward's House of Prime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous prime rib.....the proprietary rub they use on the roasts gives the au jus a slightly sweet flavor and it has a hint of rosemary/thyme....
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I dined here for valentine's day. It was a very lovely experience. The menu was delicious and on the pricey side. The ambiance is upscale so if you're looking for a high class experience to splurge on then this place is perfect for you!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too expensive for what you got. The two salads were great, but the fish and meat dinner fell seriously short of expectations. For the expensive prime rib dinner, there were no vegetables included. So the rating was good for the salad but fair for the meat and fish.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael is very attentive. Food is terrific!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great, food, not so much. Steak was very bland, prime rib that was medium rare was so tough the steak knife could barely cut it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was amazing made sure we enjoyed our first experience. The food was great tasty well worth the price ??
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is a great one. Great food! Need a ride to a show before or after dinner? They will provide it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was outstanding, and Hostess wAs quite pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My decision to dine was made very late in the day and to my surprise and delight I found myself seated at my favorite booth, which holds great sentimental value to me and got me a bit choked up.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood past didn't indicate it was in a heavy cream sauce.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_3, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_957, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's