Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 980reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bread was a little hard/stale; the twice baked potato wasn't done enough or overcooked. The steaks were PHENOMENAL.Our waitress was delightful. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special occasion. Andy our waiter was excellent with his knowledge of the menu items and selections. Nice pace of meal. Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The steak was juicey it cut like butter. We will go again, my husband is going to try one of steak's challenge. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by server was nice, the manager was mean. I did not like how my food was prepared, and I did not eat it, and the manager would not accomodate me. Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Amanda she is a wonderful waitress and very attentive without being annoying.Everyone in the resturant is kind and helpful. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and atmosphere. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lobster bisque was delightful! The steaks were amazing, melt in your mouth. And they surprised us with a complimentary desert since we were celebrating our anniversary. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding, served at a good pace and served hot. The head chef, Bill Baumann came out to greet us and wish my brother a happy birthday! Very special evening. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by some of the best prime rib around. a little above my normal price range for dinner, but this place does not fail to deliver. Jul 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.