Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1189reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as was our server May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and so was the food! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Blair, was so terrific. The food was great and it was a lovely evening. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was second to none. The waiter (Andy) was attentive but not hovering and very polite and informative regarding the menu. The bbq sauce on the half rack was good. The garden salad and lobster bisque were delightful and the prime rib was AWESOMING. Portions were perfect! A little more than you can actually complete so that you can enjoy so at home. We will definitely be back. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Generous cut for 8 oz. and done just right. Good brussel sprouts and nice salad. Overall, a good meal. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib is awesome as are the brussel sprouts May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food quality and taste was excellent. Server was also very good and attentive. Celebrated our Anniversary and it was very good. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was phenomenal(Jenny). The food was fantastic. Two managers stopped by to check on our dining experience. Overall a wonderful meal with wonderful service. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere of the restaurant was upscale casual, yet elegantly contemporary. Very good vibe. Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:14:44.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1189, tr_1189
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.