Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 845reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wedge is excellent! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A group of us have been lunching at the Werk House, for years, after tennis practice. Our favorite table, in the back corner, is always made available to us. The food servers always know us and are very friendly! The homemade soups are awesome. The lunch specials are great too. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hostess was incredibly nice and the waitress was very pleasant. the food was delicious. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A group of us have been lunching at the Werk House, for years, after tennis practice. Our favorite table, in the back corner, is always made available to us. The food servers always know us and are very friendly! The homemade soups are awesome. The lunch specials are great too. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Loved the mushroom soup! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice and we did not feel like we needed to eat and get out. We stayed and had a nice visit at our table. Our waitress was friendly, helpful and never rushed us. The food was really good and we all agreed that it is a place we'd like to come back to. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great except getting seated. There was no line and plenty of available seats but we didn't get seated until we waited about 5 minutes then asked if we should seat ourselves. 3 employees were at the counter trying to help another customer with some sort of mix-up, then 1 finally came over to seat us with no apology. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique pizza served quickly and accurately. Good service also. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charming building, has a Italian feeling inside.. staff are welcoming and kind, waitress knew some of the people that came in after us by name and what they order.great for a date night or family dinner Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted at the door and promptly taken to our table. Our waitress was friendly and did a great job getting our order to our table in a timely manner. The food was excellent. I highly recommend the Chicago style stuffed pizza. Yum! Dec 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:27:03.576-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_845, tr_845
  • loc_en_US, sid_55505, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Werkhaus Pizza

3637 Werk Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9911
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Werkhaus Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.