Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 177reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good however food was dry and very disappointing Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good foof and good service May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was expensive for the quality we received, very greasy. It was a small restaurant and the atmosphere was not very German for being toted a German restaurant. We like trying new places and use the restaurant.com website so we can do just that. It did give us an experience we wouldn't otherwise have gotten. At least we had a chance to try german food. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was a bit overpriced and dessert was puny (and bad) for the price. Spending $50 just to save $25 is a lot of food. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. I really enjoyed the goetta burger. I would definitely go back. Sep 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVED IT, BUT NOT EVERYONE IN OUR PARTY LIKES GERMAN FOOD. THE WAITRESS VERY GRACIOUSLY DID NOT CHARGE FOR ONE GUEST WHO JUST SIMPLY DID NOT LIKE GERMAN. SORRY FOR THAT. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a unique place that I'm sure we'll revisit. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food Jul 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by main course was of leftover texture. flavor was generic . service and atmosphere was excellent . Jul 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The potato pancakes were dry. The beef balls weren't very good. I've had better hot slaw. We were the only ones there on a Saturday night? The decor needs updating. May 24, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T05:37:11.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_19226, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Wertheim's Restaurant

514 West 6th Street
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: (859) 261-1233
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wertheim's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.