Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is laid-back, home-like relaxing. The restaurant remids me of my grandparent's home. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited 45 minutes for our food. The food was not warm. Each of us ordered a different dish and each one was disappointed in the taste, etc. No one ate much of the food (except the salads). Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only saw the waitress working there but she was very nice. The atmosphere is wonderful Mar 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think the Johnny Walker Red Scotch (on the rocks) was watered down. Not very clean or updated. Very few other customers. I've eaten here several times over the years and this was the worst experience. Sauerkraut balls seemed to have a lot of filler in them. Potato pancake was so overcooked and crispy that it had little flavor. Sauteed mushrooms were not buttery at al so I don't know what they sautéed them in. Champignon Veal was mediocre. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was good but two items on the menu were not edible. (Sauerbraten) The red cabbage was not good. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good, food not so great. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good, food not so great. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Nov 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service and nice dining room. Oct 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They allow the house kids running in the restaurant during our eating. The food quality was poor, that was really a wrong decision. Sep 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:19:28.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_19226, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Wertheim's Restaurant

514 West 6th Street
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: (859) 261-1233
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wertheim's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.