Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is great Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter Steven was awesome. He also gave us great recommendations. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The shrimp Po Boys were excellent. And then home made chips....some of the best I've had. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fish platter, everything very good except hushpuppies which were very doughy. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was great until I pulled out the certificate from this website and the waitress reacted bad about it. Her face expression changed to bothered just because we were using the certificate. I regret using a certificated there and buying three more! Ugh... I hate when places offer certificates or coupons but then don't want people to actually use them. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and Food. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wait staff ! And the best burger in all of the triangle ! We will be visiting more now ! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pub atmosphere but pubs are not my first choice. It was a surprisingly good experience. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the atmosphere. Planning to go on a Friday when there's karanoke Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great atmosphere, and great service! Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:07.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_14083, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

West 94th Street Pub

4711 Hope Valley Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 403-0025
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

West 94th Street Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.