Close
West 94th Street Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pub Food!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dined at the bar, service was slow until a second bartender arrived, then service was fast. The ribeye steak sandwich was very good and the side I choose, homemade chips were very good. I look forward to eating there again.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had fish and it was very good. Cole slaw a little dry. The mac and cheese was wonderful. The place was dark and very few booths but an active bar business. We'll return to eat.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great! The staff is so nice .
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burgers. nice night to sit outdoors. Reasonably priced food and beers. as always an excellent dining choice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not your typical pub fare! The food and atmosphere makes this a fantastic choice for lunch, dinner, anytime. The. Owners, Sarah and Kerry are usually on site and are warm and welcoming. The prime rib sandwich is actually made with a prime rib steak and it is the best I have had in this state!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The music is too loud for conversation
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_14083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

West 94th Street Pub

4711 Hope Valley Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 403-0025
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

West 94th Street Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's