Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and Food. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wait staff ! And the best burger in all of the triangle ! We will be visiting more now ! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pub atmosphere but pubs are not my first choice. It was a surprisingly good experience. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the atmosphere. Planning to go on a Friday when there's karanoke Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great atmosphere, and great service! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was so attentive, helpful and friendly! The menu is versatile enough without being overwhelming. Great soups, sandwiches and specials. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Great energy in the place! Jan 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered a Cobb salad, and asked for no blue cheese. Unfortunately, it came with the blue cheese Dec 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place is usually great -- service and food has always been great.Service last night was POOR and the food wasn't good.The bowl of chili I ordered came out as a cup and was only lukewarm. Tomato Bisque soup tasted like sweet ketchup. The catfish special was a TINY piece of catfish on a HUGE bun. The aoili that was supposed to be some sort of citrus aoili was just mayonaise. I do have to say that the wings w/ ghost pepper sauce were tasty --- but that was the only good part of the meal. When the waiter (bartender) asked how everything was my wife tried to explain about her catfish and soup and he quite literally turned around and walked away from my wife in mid-sentence like he could care less. She was STUNNED. Service was very slow even though they weren't busy. This was about 6pm on Monday, December 22nd. If it helps identify our server, he was a young black bartender. I had to take my wife to another restaurant to get her more food since she only ate about a third of what was served to her.We have always liked this place... now we are questioning if we'll ever bother going back. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eddie saved the day. Emory made a jacked up LIT and when I told her she crossed her arms like I was offending her. Ofcourse I didnt say it was jack up I just said it was too sweet. Anyway I told her I needed a bit more time to decide what other drink I wanted since she did not offer to make me another one. She never came back. After I went to the bar to tell her I wanted another drink she told me I could wait until Eddie came to make my drink. After 10 minutes she went and got Eddie and he made me two LIT which were great. However Emory led me to believe the price was 6.25 so I had ordered two so I was surprised to find out they were almost 8dollars. Eddie honored the rate Emory told me though. So once again Eddie saved the day but that Emory. I felt like she dropped the ball on service and quality. I will come back though. Its my neighborhood Pub. But that Emory put a bad taste in my mouth in more ways than one. The food was great! My boyfriend cant wait to get another Hangover Burger! My wings were great too Dec 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:12:56.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_14083, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

West 94th Street Pub

4711 Hope Valley Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 403-0025
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

West 94th Street Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.