Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 108reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by canadian bacon cheese bread was great.so was the special pizza. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was very busy, and think only one guy was running bar and tables so wait was a little long but not bad. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pizza overcooked.Restaurant understaffed. I have read this comment on many social websites so this doesn't appear to be a unique event. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza and salad was very good however the meatballs were lacking in flavor. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We stopped in on a weekday afternoon and were the only patrons there. That did not matter though. We enjoyed the service, the pleasant atmosphere, the food and the music. We will make it a point to visit again. Nov 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food, service and atmosphere are very good. There are offerings beyond pizza and a full service bar. Convenient location with excellent parking. Nov 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They did not have change for a $100.00 bill so, I had to go to the bank and get change. My food was cold by time I got to work. Nov 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were short staffed other than that it was great!! Sep 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasn't that great Jul 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice & clean dining room, friendly employees. Amazing flavors, I'm surprised they weren't packed like other areas in westport. Jul 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:10.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_176869, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Westport Pizza Co

318 West Port Plz
Saint Louis, MO 63146
Phone: (314) 205-0033
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$

Westport Pizza Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.