Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 201reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great servers/bartenders... especially VickiPizza is phenomenal! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to go and GREAT food!!! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be excellent if it was a non-smoking establishment May 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Train waitress better. Food is great! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Train waitress better. Food is great! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Angela, our server was very pleasant and came to our table many times to see if we needed anything and asked how our meal was. Was pleasantly surprised for the attention we received. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Sharon my waitress deserves a bonus for all she did...she was fantastic. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress for friendly, but busy & not attentive. Entrée came 2 minutes after appetizer. (too soon). Mac & cheese was cold. It was replaced - creamy but tasteless. Shrimp was delicious. Fried fish was good. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was exceptional. We had a very friendly waitress who made sure we were well taken care of. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:36:27.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_60203, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Westwood Bar & Grill

825 Commonwealth Ave
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: (412) 462-9555
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Westwood Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.