Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress for friendly, but busy & not attentive. Entrée came 2 minutes after appetizer. (too soon). Mac & cheese was cold. It was replaced - creamy but tasteless. Shrimp was delicious. Fried fish was good. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was exceptional. We had a very friendly waitress who made sure we were well taken care of. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress made our visit very enjoyable. She was very personable and pleasant and made us feel very comfortable and right at home. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although the food was very good and service was friendly, our clothing smelled like cigarette smoke when we left which was disappointing and most likely will cause us to not visit again. Also, the facility is in need of an upgrade with stained and collapsing ceiling tiles - did not expect this from a golf country club. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and very nice atmosphere. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the portobello mushroom sandwich (awesome) and my friend had the salmon salad and we both enjoyed them very much. Marissa waited on our table and she did a wonderful job, adding to our total experience. Great food and excellent wait staff. Can't wait to go back. Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very tasty with generous portions. I had the meatloaf wrapped in bacon with mushroom gravy. Oct 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were a party of 16 and ere unfortunately put in a room directly attached to the bar. The noise was loud and smelled strongly of smoke. We had advanced reservations and should have been accommodated in a better location. Oct 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:14.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_60203, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Westwood Bar & Grill

825 Commonwealth Ave
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: (412) 462-9555
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Westwood Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.