Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 238reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress, Jami, was very attentive and pleasant and made sure that we had what we needed. Food was very good - love the fish sandwich and onion rings and plenty of it. Always need a "doggie bag" to take home. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly! Atmosphere was great! Oct 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very attentive to our needs and checked on us regularly to make sure if we needed anything else ; such as drinks, etc. Sep 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Waitress was very friendly and accommodating and came to our table several times to make sure that we did not need anything else. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate outside-beautiful evening. Kaley, our server was great. We love the new menu. The crab bites were awesome. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was very friendly and courteous,food was great,them had some drinks in the bar perfect night thank you. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just had wings and pizza but we're very good Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was prepared to my expectations and the portion size was adequate and my meal came quicker than expected. Overall a good experience. The staff was also very good. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The selection on the menu was exceptional--unexpected items...2 of us orderes the salmon which was delicious! another person had the chicken salad and the 4th had a fish sandwich. We all enjoyed our dinners and plan to return. Jun 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:39:02.982-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_60203, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Westwood Bar & Grill

825 Commonwealth Ave
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: (412) 462-9555
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Westwood Bar & Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.