Close
Which Wich is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff eager to help families. Fast service. Great food.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we like that we can choose what to put on our sandwiches
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were obviously under staffed but worked Diligently to complete the order as quick as possible. Super friendly Staff!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had to wait for over 35 minutes . This is unusual so I will give it another try
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took over 30 minutes to get our food and there not that many customers there . Even though this is unusual it was upsetting . I ordered something different this time and the sandwich was cold and it should have been warm , a Reuben
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took over 30 minutes to get our food and there not that many customers there . Even though this is unusual it was upsetting . I ordered something different this time and the sandwich was cold and it should have been warm , a Reuben
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_298742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Which Wich

9271 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: (865) 539-9608
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Which Wich Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's