Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 833reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was the loudness of a group of people. the staff didn't fully quiet them down. the chicken I orderd was dry. but the red deer was amazing. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steaks were not as warm as they could have been and they seemed to be not as tender as usual. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience. My new favorite restaurant. We will be back! Feb 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This restaurant was rated high in the romance category. Far from it. It was noisier than our local bar. Food was ok but not exceptional. Will not return. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the ambiance is warm and wonderful. We were seated near a fireplace with an outdoor view. We loved it! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need more waitresses/ waiters. Service was slow. Only saw a couple waiters/ waitresses working. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by winter night and restaurant was chilly because of the windows - but it is one of Cleveland's most beautiful views for a restaurant Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful, and the evening was made special. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great seating next to fireplace, but next to very noisy ladies night out group drinking at bar. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good service and great setting. Jan 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:45:23.411-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_833, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.