Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 637reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a good selection, and well prepared Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU CAN COUNT ON A WONDERFUL EVENING DINING AT WHITE OAKS. SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, RESTAURANT IS QUAINT AND FOOD IS EXCELLENT. WE LOVE THISRESTAURANT. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only issue we had was they tried to not accept our restaurant.com certificate since it was a holiday (Easter). Eventually they did accept it. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location was great, the food and service and atmosphere also fabulous. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet parking was madatory. Free but with gratuity, so not free.Waitress was a gruff and loud so everyone heard her sarcastic remarks regarding our questions and requests.There may be six fireplaces but the place is dark and outdated.We will not be going back. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First, valet made it clear he worked on tips before we even set foot in restaurant. Second, waitress would not give us a separate check. Third, potato was not hot and was tasteless, meat was average at best , veggies were good. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent & nature in the area makes it very special Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was good. Trying to pay our bill was frustrating. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent & nature in the area makes it very special Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silverware was a bit dirty. Ribeye was bit too fatty. I know they are supposed to be. I expected a better size steak and quality for the money I spent on it. Mar 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:19:43.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.