Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 903reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, it was excellent. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love going here but this time my husband ordered a steak medium/well and it was red throughout - wan't happy with that at all. My chicken picatta was very good but he didn't want to send his back - medium well shouldn't have red throughout. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fantastic !!!!!!!!!Service was a little slow, seemed they were short a server or two, but we were not in a rush. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff is so efficient they are right on top of everything. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great! We were by the window & there was a lot of wildlife by the stream. It was very relaxing. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good there was a person speaking very loud in our room and kind of ruined the experience. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of our food came out piping hot and absolutely delicious! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were excellent. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. My granddaughter and the rest of us enjoyed the view from the table by the window. Apr 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T05:30:32.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_903, tr_903
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.