Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 667reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has a terrific atmosphere (wood paneled lounge, creekside views from some rooms, fireplaces in most if not all rooms.The food is very good and very reliable, although not adventurous. A very good, reliable restaurant. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am not sure why your food is not good but it just Is not. The shrimp was excellent. The escargo tasted like it was done in margin not butter and no lemon or garlic flavor. I am not sure how to mess up a salad but there was do much dressing it was just swimming in it. I'm sorry. You have the prettiest bar and we love that part but you need a good chef. On the positive side your waiters and waitress are better behaved, older and a bit more classy than in the past. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful and the Resturant(from 1928) looked very well taken care of.The food was excellent. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the view of the creek and the Ducks in it. Very peaceful. overall a very enjoyable outing. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat in the back by the windows and watched the ducks play in the stream below, very relaxing. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good & the ambiance was fantastic. One of our meals was excellent & the other was mediocre. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent and entire staff was attentive. Food was excellent. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First,Jeff was very helpful. ThennOur choices. Were very good, unable to have dessert as we were full.salads. were large andFresh very good!! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a good selection, and well prepared Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:52:49.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.