Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 937reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My husband ordered Veal Marsala and was verydisappointed in quality of meat. Very toughand, if not for the sauce, would have sent itback. Also, for so many years, we are tired of twice baked potatoes. Nothing is offeredto exchange, not even French Fries or extravegetable. Will not return there for a verylong time. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, service is very, very slow. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservations were made two months prior and reconfirmed two days before for special occasion. We waited in the lounge for over an hour. When finally seated we were politely pushed to complete our meal. We were going to order crembrule but they were suddenly out thus no dessert. Not a good experience!!! Aug 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service. Forgot our appetizer. Main dish only warm. Took over 1 hour from the time we arrived until food was served. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by window seat overlooking creek. deer, ducks and squirrel for our enjoyment. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did not have a reservation comma but the waitress set up a table by the window very quickly. The service was fast in the waiter was very attentive, and funny as well. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful as usual except for my angus ribeye steak, it had no flavor. I will not try it again. Otherwise, great atmosphere and service. Jul 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere overlooking the creek. The wildlife was plentiful and the meal was terrific. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere overlooking the creek. The wildlife was plentiful and the meal was terrific. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS OUR FAVORITE RESTAURANT. EXCELLENT FOOD, SERVICE AND WATCHING THE DEER,DUCKS & LOONS. GREAT NIGHT!! Jul 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T05:43:05.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_937, tr_937
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.