Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 791reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband enjoyed his meal. I (the wife) didn't care for the flavor of my meal. Must try another dish next time. The first time we came the meal was great plus we had a waitress who was a little more informative about the menu. Not so this past time. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chose to dine at a high top in the bar area . Ordered from the dining room menu. Had to ask for the bread and relish tray that usually is provided in the dining room. The bartender was our server and her attitude was poor to say the least. Will never make the mistake of paying dining room menu prices and eating in the bar. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although everything was very tasty it was a bit pricey for the average couple Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-prepared food, good service - but overpriced if not for offer. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always get good service and good food! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately the service was horrible they were very busy and where staffed accordingly supposedly. We have been to White Oaks many times and always loved the service. This visit was unacceptable for the price it would have been without the coupon. Overall very disappointing. The food was excellent though. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service wonderful. Oct 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tastey food. Was disappointed you took the lobster bisque off the menu. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is so cordial and prompt. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant atmosphere, great service and food. Oct 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:34:51.563-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_791, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.