Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 621reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by First, valet made it clear he worked on tips before we even set foot in restaurant. Second, waitress would not give us a separate check. Third, potato was not hot and was tasteless, meat was average at best , veggies were good. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent & nature in the area makes it very special Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was good. Trying to pay our bill was frustrating. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent & nature in the area makes it very special Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silverware was a bit dirty. Ribeye was bit too fatty. I know they are supposed to be. I expected a better size steak and quality for the money I spent on it. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit unevenTook a while to place our orders, but the food came quickly enough. We were in no hurry, so it didn't matter, but I noticed it. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the rib steak, and every bite I took had fat. After the fourth or fifth bite I stopped eating. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere is awesome and the food is great. My favorite restaurant for special occasions. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was placed in a small back room. Every other seating location looked beautiful. Mar 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:21:01.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.