Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 705reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice. Loved the view - creek, ducks, deer. Loved the bread, salad. Stuffed Pork was overdone (very dry) and lacked flavor. Twice baked potato a little too dry. Vegetable Medley needed cooked a little more, to be crisp tender. Would go back... Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL THE SERVERS ARE VERY NICE AND VERY EFFICIENT. FOOD IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I went to White Oaks 40 years ago and I have been wanting to go back. We live in Brunswick, Oh so I went with my 2 girlfriends and loved it! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The extras were unexpected but nice: vegetable plate, cottage cheese, cloth napkins and table cloths, etc. Very friendly service and we were treated to a menagerie of animals that came to eat at the creek flowing outside our window. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service needs improvement... Slow.. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We would highly recommend White Oaks to friends for dining. The atmosphere is very relaxing. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steak was only of fair quality and overcooked. Duckling was a chore to cut. For the price, we expected more. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ouite place. Love the little stream in back with ducks and deer.Would like to see served 1 lobster tail. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Food and service was good the crème brulee was fantastic. Nice dinning experience for our 40th anniversary Thanks Jun 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:33:54.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_705, tr_705
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.