Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 471reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satay was excellent. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot of tables for the number of servers May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first time we ate here it was OUTSTANDING. This, the second time, was disappointing. Ordered the orange chicken for take out and when I got home there were 9 lightly crusted, dry chicken balls, with a few strands of carrot and maybe a piece of spinach on the bottom of the tray. VERY little orange sauce, so they were not tasty and were dry and a carton of rice. That's it, two things. It was a long wait for the food and it both meals were luke warm. It was not busy this time of day. I asked for additional peanut sauce for my other dish and was charged $2 for it. Outlandish price for a tiny bit. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was nice. Decour unique. Food delicious. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was very warm, temperature wise. It was slightly uncomfortable. Food was tasty. Service was great. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and service, as always, but they were out of at least two dishes. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in the "Money Bags", I read a review that they were good, but I found then hard and tasteless. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the ambiance . The cocktail martini is delicious.The servers are attentive and the food that I ordered are delicious . I plan on going back with my family. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wait staff. Wonderful healthy food choices. great price for the value. We will certainly come again. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good wervice, outstanding food Feb 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:32:29.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_50906, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Wild Bangkok

1630 Welton St.
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-4999
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Bangkok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.