Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in the "Money Bags", I read a review that they were good, but I found then hard and tasteless. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the ambiance . The cocktail martini is delicious.The servers are attentive and the food that I ordered are delicious . I plan on going back with my family. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wait staff. Wonderful healthy food choices. great price for the value. We will certainly come again. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good wervice, outstanding food Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little place, fun interior, good service and food! Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress offered great suggestions for meals, good food, good service, nice place. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I SPENT MORE THAN I HAD PLANNED TO ON MY FIRST VISIT; HOWEVER, THE QUALITY OF THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. I DO PLAN TO RETURN. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous and the presentation so appealing. We used a restaurants.com certificate and were very glad to find you through that program. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good is very good and so is the service. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitstaff very helpful with gluten free options. Jan 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:39:48.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_50906, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Wild Bangkok

1630 Welton St.
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-4999
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Bangkok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.