Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appetizers are overpriced and service was no the greatest. We ordered the steak sliders and crab cakes. Steak sliders were $14.00 for 3. They hardly had any meat on them. There were 2 crab cakes about the size of silver dollars and were very dry. Our server was ok but there were 2 others by the bar who were chatting with someone there and not paying attention to the customers. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service seemed a bit disorganized. My order was taken quickly but the food took a long time to arrive and the waitress was no where to be found. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I asked for the skirt steak which was $10 but they brought put a meal that had fries and coleslaw and when I received my bill it was 20. I dont know where the confusion came in. I didn't say any thing I just paid the bill. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice compact menu. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great! Monk burger was so good. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The taste of the food was exceptional. The atmosphere for a lounge bar was pleasant. Definitely would revisit this establishment. Great selection of draft beers. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not like the chairs Nov 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friend found the chili a little to spicy.Drinks were good. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too loud otherwise excellent Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the atmosphere is great for meeting up with friends. The servers are always friendly and helpful. Oct 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:05:29.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_196033, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wild Monk

88 S La Grange Rd
La Grange, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 255-2337
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Monk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.