Close
Wild Monk is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish you would have specials only because I've tried everything on your menu
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small bites selections are great
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat outside service was a little slowvery personable waitress
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Server was very nice but we had to keep reminding her to bring things previously requested.Also it was extremely noisy so we had to sit outside.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attentive waitress
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, food was very good. Too loud outside because of traffic (not the restaurant's fault at all) - I'd sit inside next time.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very busy and did not greet us right away when we sat down and took awhile to come back in between orders
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather and Johnny took great care of us!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok to us, not what we were expecting. Probably fine for others , the place was busy when we went.
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_196033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wild Monk

88 S La Grange Rd
La Grange, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 255-2337
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Monk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's