Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very busy and did not greet us right away when we sat down and took awhile to come back in between orders Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather and Johnny took great care of us! Mar 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok to us, not what we were expecting. Probably fine for others , the place was busy when we went. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were ignored for a long time. I would have asked for a box for the food I couldn't finish, but the server left the table as quick as she dropped off the bill. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was polite and good and the food was OK but very pricey. I was disappointed that they had only craft beers. When the food came we told the guy what we ordered but he managed to mix the orders up. The burgers were over done and a little dry. It was very noisy and we couldn't hear each other very well. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow, inattentive service during a time when there were no more than 12 people in the entire restaurant and bar Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entres were very good and unique Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every employee is very attentive Sep 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was loud. Had to yell to be heard. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Anna, was clearly outstanding Jul 10, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T05:33:34.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_196033, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wild Monk

88 S La Grange Rd
La Grange, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 255-2337
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Monk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.