Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok to us, not what we were expecting. Probably fine for others , the place was busy when we went. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were ignored for a long time. I would have asked for a box for the food I couldn't finish, but the server left the table as quick as she dropped off the bill. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was polite and good and the food was OK but very pricey. I was disappointed that they had only craft beers. When the food came we told the guy what we ordered but he managed to mix the orders up. The burgers were over done and a little dry. It was very noisy and we couldn't hear each other very well. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow, inattentive service during a time when there were no more than 12 people in the entire restaurant and bar Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entres were very good and unique Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every employee is very attentive Sep 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was loud. Had to yell to be heard. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Anna, was clearly outstanding Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had brunch which was great & reasonably priced. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appetizers are overpriced and service was no the greatest. We ordered the steak sliders and crab cakes. Steak sliders were $14.00 for 3. They hardly had any meat on them. There were 2 crab cakes about the size of silver dollars and were very dry. Our server was ok but there were 2 others by the bar who were chatting with someone there and not paying attention to the customers. Apr 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:16:04.469-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_196033, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wild Monk

88 S La Grange Rd
La Grange, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 255-2337
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Monk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.