Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 138reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great food I have to say ...it is too bad people do not know about this place. the decor is nice and very subtle and classy and the food presentation was good...I will go back again The waitress was really accommodating and nice... May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair is a "generous" rating, cause poor would be unfair to the business. The good service from the nice waitress bumped this rating to fair. While the sashimi were fine overall, their cooked food really were very bad. The beef ribs in the bento box was tough. The Spider roll we ordered were very disappointing. They used fake crab (the yucky pink stuff), so the usual nice pieces of a typical Spider roll that would have the soft shell crab legs sticking out, their Spider roll did not -- cause there wasn't any soft shell crab in it. Although we used the Restaurant.com cert, that does not warrant bad cooked food. Our tab still came out to over $90 (including tip on FULL service, and AFTER the $25 restaurant.com cert). I suggest if they want to stay in business, they need to up the quality of the food. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pricing seemed high for average food. Nice ambiance and décor. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sashimi good portion and fresh. But cooked food terrible, for instance, spider roll they used fake crab. The best part usually for a spider roll are the pieces with the crab legs but their roll did not have those pieces because fake crab. Service was good. Nice waitress with nice smile. Very attentive. She really tried hard. May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portions were very small for the price. The bento boxes we ordered were not worth the amount we paid. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place to meet-up with friend. Food is good. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miso was to solty. No Japanese tests at all. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait too long for the food but is OK for us because we were in no rush. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food waited too long to be served. Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:22:09.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_205695, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Will Sushi

1380 9th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94122
Phone: (415) 566-8088
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Will Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.