Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 124reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place to meet-up with friend. Food is good. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miso was to solty. No Japanese tests at all. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait too long for the food but is OK for us because we were in no rush. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food waited too long to be served. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Dragon Roll was interesting. The udon was chewy. The chicken soup wasn't exactly clear broth but nonetheless tasty. Miso soup was a bit bland. All in all, good. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant's atmosphere was nice/sedate and the restaurant very clean. At no time did we fee like we were being hurried, nor too crowded. It was a nice place to meet friends. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took 90min+ to get our entire order, which was not substantial. We were told one order was unavailable long after we ordered it. One of our ordered sushi rolls was not the one we had ordered (though they offered to waive its cost). Jan 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited for almost an hour for our sashimi over rice entree. The fish was not fresh and the portion for the beef teriyaki combo was small. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the grilled calamari was the best I have had Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently remodeled so all decor updated, clean, and matching. Food came out quickly, delicious, and plentiful. Service was polite and friendly Nov 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:23:31.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_205695, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Will Sushi

1380 9th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94122
Phone: (415) 566-8088
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$

Will Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.