Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 328reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was always checking how we're doing with about 6-12 other tables she had. The place was about 80% full. We both had tasty chicken sandwiches with an option of rice (vs fries) but the rice was bland. Only seasoning they had was salt and pepper. They can add a lil mild seasoning that I'm sure they have to the rice to make it taste alot better & earn a "5" rating. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The buffalo chicken appetizer was really good, but needs to come with more chips... (our server brought us some more - so we were happy)... Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive and friendly. The food was very good. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chili nachos were among the best I've ever had; the Buffalo style artichoke and spinach dip was quite flavorful as well. A wide selection of beers and wine, and great happy hour specials, together with the restaurant.com discount, made for an inexpensive, and pleasurable date with my wife. Nov 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices are reasonable and the food was good. Big portions. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by menu items were great. atmosphere also great...very friendly staff & greeters. I loved that the manager delivered our meals...our server was busy, and our food must have come up. he brought it out...that was great to see. he really cares about his customers...we'll be back. Sep 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Select Amy does not work..spent $22 inl tip Aug 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was alright nothing special. The food was ok. The pasta salad was nasty. The sauces on the wings was nothing to brag about. The waitress only came back to table a few times. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We took it home, but the ones who took our order at the bar were very helpful & nice. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great happy hour! Aug 24, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Willie's Sports Cafe at West Chester

8188 Princeton Glendale Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 860-4243
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Willie's Sports Cafe at West Chester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.