Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service & quality food! Clean store! Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food...love the boneless wings and sandwiches. Good service. Great happy hour pricing. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress, Meghan, was attentive without being overbearing, and handily assisted us in exchanging our fries for healthier alternatives (OK, fried fish is not exactly a healthy choice, but we're trying). The grouper and cod sandwiches were well prepared, satisfying portions and tasted great. The house Chardonnay was actually quite good. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chef salad and side salads were so fresh and cold!!!gave you plenty of dressing...The wings(spicy garlic hot)were very tasty and good size...definitely going back! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Waitress was great. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was always checking how we're doing with about 6-12 other tables she had. The place was about 80% full. We both had tasty chicken sandwiches with an option of rice (vs fries) but the rice was bland. Only seasoning they had was salt and pepper. They can add a lil mild seasoning that I'm sure they have to the rice to make it taste alot better & earn a "5" rating. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The buffalo chicken appetizer was really good, but needs to come with more chips... (our server brought us some more - so we were happy)... Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive and friendly. The food was very good. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chili nachos were among the best I've ever had; the Buffalo style artichoke and spinach dip was quite flavorful as well. A wide selection of beers and wine, and great happy hour specials, together with the restaurant.com discount, made for an inexpensive, and pleasurable date with my wife. Nov 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices are reasonable and the food was good. Big portions. Nov 10, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Willie's Sports Cafe at West Chester

8188 Princeton Glendale Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 860-4243
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Willie's Sports Cafe at West Chester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.