Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 380reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service..food was good and hot May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was extremely busy because he had several tables. He was, however, very friendly and as attentive as possible. He made no mistakes. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and good service! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most of the food was good but the Nacho appetizer had very few ships, and they were soggy and cold as they were delivered with our main meals. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Homerun!... The family was tired of Easter leftovers, so we ventured over to Willie's. Casual atmosphere, good service, great food. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most of the food was good. Potato skins needed to be redone, bad spud. Replacement skins one was not cooked thoroughly. Service outstanding. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty and the service was good.(Britney) Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone that works at willies is very nice and quick service. I don't go there more than once a month but they still remember how I like my drinks! The wings are delicious, always hot and crispy. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jessica was awesome and our order came out just as we had requested Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:59:15.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_55970, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Willie's Sports Cafe at West Chester

8188 Princeton Glendale Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 860-4243
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Willie's Sports Cafe at West Chester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.