Close
Willie's Taste of Soul Bar B-Que is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire staff including Chef Willie himself whom we got to meet personally were very warm and friendly.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Willie!! Delicious!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was reheated and over cooked, hot links were beyond dry, sides such as beans and potato salad are store bouught along with the bread. Was over charged so all in all won't be back..left a bad taste in my mouth.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST brisket I EVER tasted! The owner was so kind.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The barbeque tasted horrible. Do not waste your money. The chicken & fish are the only items worth trying if you eat fried food.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is very authentic and TRULY good southern SOUL FOOD. Willie & his team is amazing!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in'frickincredible!!! Best smoked ribs I've had in a long time. I bet they're the best i Seattle. Live in the South for the past 13yrs, so I know of what I speak. Great local place, wonderful hospitality, I will sure be back!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great service was rather standoffish
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a very long time to get our food. (1/2hr) We were told the cook did not see our ticket
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fabulous, the people grand. Will go back, and you should too.
Date published: 2013-01-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_50554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Willie's Taste of Soul Bar B-Que

3427 Rainer Ave S
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: (206) 722-3229
Cuisine: Barbeque, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Willie's Taste of Soul Bar B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's