Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Willie!! Delicious! Feb 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was reheated and over cooked, hot links were beyond dry, sides such as beans and potato salad are store bouught along with the bread. Was over charged so all in all won't be back..left a bad taste in my mouth. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST brisket I EVER tasted! The owner was so kind. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The barbeque tasted horrible. Do not waste your money. The chicken & fish are the only items worth trying if you eat fried food. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is very authentic and TRULY good southern SOUL FOOD. Willie & his team is amazing! Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by in'frickincredible!!! Best smoked ribs I've had in a long time. I bet they're the best i Seattle. Live in the South for the past 13yrs, so I know of what I speak. Great local place, wonderful hospitality, I will sure be back! Nov 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great service was rather standoffish Jul 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took a very long time to get our food. (1/2hr) We were told the cook did not see our ticket Mar 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous, the people grand. Will go back, and you should too. Jan 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always the beef brisket is tender and flavorful and the peach cobbler is great. The Key Lime pie is a good addition. My wife thinks the Mac & Cheese is the best in Seattle Jul 24, 2012
  • 2016-04-30 T05:28:23.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_50554, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Willie's Taste of Soul

3427 Rainier Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: (206) 722-3229
Cuisine: Barbeque, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Willie's Taste of Soul Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.