Close
Winchell's Donut House is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very small space, but great staff! Tasty donuts and egg sandwiches, in a not so good neighborhood.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man who waited on us even put cream filling in the maple glazed longjohns for us :)
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I asked for 12 French twistz 8glazed and 4 chocolate, I get home and they are all cake donuts... Now what i ordered
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ordered a dozen but was up changed for "Fancy" donuts. There was nothing that indicated that there were Fancy donuts on the case and they didn't tell me until check out.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a line and the register was old and needing to be reset frequently. The person working there with the experienced guy was uncertain about which donuts were which. I was given the wrong filled donuts, but it was corrected with two of the correct ones. This made it more acceptable of the fact that the cashier put my change in the tip jar without me indicating that he should do that. (It surprised me when he did it, but I didn't say anything since it was only $.41.....)
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they wouldn't let me buy food with the direct buy card just donut Was not fair
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Donuts were excellent. The coffee was not.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was pick up but staff was great!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good donuts and donut holes, but the wait staff can be a little hard to understand as English is not their first language. Not sure what their native language is, however it is not English as their accents are fairly thick. Nice people, just a little difficult to understand.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took the doughnuts to work and they were a huge hit. Yummy.
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_163989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Winchell's Donut House

6550 E. Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 756-4991
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Winchell's Donut House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's