Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 732reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small plates of interesting food. This is not a restaurant for greedy people. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the tasting menu with wine pairings. Every dish was carefully composed and delicious. Wine pours were generous - don't drive to the restaurant if you intend to have this. The staff noted that it was our anniversary and gave us a signed menu at the end, which was sweet. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food, outstanding service Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was superb. They have combinations which you cannot find in other restaurants. This is money well spent on culinary delights one cannot make at home. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food selections are always amazing! Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was outstanding and easily accommodated a vegan menu. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, small and quaint dining atmosphere.Food was average in my opinion.Server was very attentive.Table we were at wobbled the whole time. So, for the level of restaurant this is, that should be fixed. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class service and fabulous food! Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing & service was top notch!! Very quaint w/lots of character! Our waiter was the best we've ever had! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful food, always. Great local spot in Austin always making the finning experience yummy. Mark is just great. Air conditioning has a few issues keeping up when the place gets to capacity. May 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:35:25.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.