Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 617reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the host and our server made us feel at home immediately. Everything that we ordered was outstanding. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom service and ambiance were by far the best I had in awhile. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the cuisine. Our waitress was a bit rude when she came to our table to tell us about the menu. She was offended that one of our dining members was answering a text message (silently). I understand some restaurants are a bit firm on their phone rules; however, it would be nice to be told the rules. She just said, "I will come back when you are off the phone." It was a very bad way to start off the experience. Especially since she did not come back over to take our beverage order for another 25 minutes. Still the food was great so we will not tank them due to a worker that was obviously having a bad day. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly one of the best meals we have had in a long time! The food was spectacular in flavor and presentation, and our server was very knowledgeable when recommending wine. Don't miss the Trio of desserts- wow! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, interesting food selection and high quality. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed warmly by the matre de Service excellent. Constantly refilling our glasses and providing warm bread. Food was month watering with flavors complementing each other. Will return often Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite possibly the BEST restaurant I've ever eaten at. The owner asks your name and greets you when you come in AND when you leave. The food is above and beyond: my hubby and I had the foie gras appetizer (sooo good) and for my meal I had this white fish (I think it was sole) while he had the hanger steak. This place fills up quickly so come early! What I loved most was dessert-- a sampler with chocolate and lemon mousse and a creme brulee. So unbelieveably amazing! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though the restaurant was busy and there was only two of us in our party, our waiter was attentive and informative. It was appreciated. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was overpriced and OK. Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:14:17.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.