Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 608reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly one of the best meals we have had in a long time! The food was spectacular in flavor and presentation, and our server was very knowledgeable when recommending wine. Don't miss the Trio of desserts- wow! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, interesting food selection and high quality. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed warmly by the matre de Service excellent. Constantly refilling our glasses and providing warm bread. Food was month watering with flavors complementing each other. Will return often Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite possibly the BEST restaurant I've ever eaten at. The owner asks your name and greets you when you come in AND when you leave. The food is above and beyond: my hubby and I had the foie gras appetizer (sooo good) and for my meal I had this white fish (I think it was sole) while he had the hanger steak. This place fills up quickly so come early! What I loved most was dessert-- a sampler with chocolate and lemon mousse and a creme brulee. So unbelieveably amazing! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though the restaurant was busy and there was only two of us in our party, our waiter was attentive and informative. It was appreciated. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was overpriced and OK. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went to celebrate girlfriend's birthday. The host greeted her by name and even had a birthday wish printed on the menu. She also got to keep the personalized menu signed by all the staff. Made her very happy! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food quality and our wait staff was outstanding. Unfortunately the host was complaining about customers in the dinning room, and kitchen staff walked through with dirty aprons for no apparent reason. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although we had a reservation, we were not seated until 20 minutes after the scheduled time; we were seated at the adjacent and associated wine bar to wait. The atmosphere was very crowded and loud. The food was decent, but very pricey. I did not feel this was a good value, even with the certificate. However, the service was top-notch. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful service, impeccable food Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:17:08.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_608, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.