Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 687reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and friendliness were outstanding. We were seated quickly at our table, greeted by the host/owner by name and the overall environment was pleasing. Our server was a bit handsy --touching our shoulders and arms. Generally that isn't too bad but we had a person at the table who was uncomfortable with the touch and would tense up and she didn't get the cue. Once we all recognized it but she didn't, we had a good laugh but it is probably something a server should know how to read better. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We accidentally cancelled our reservation trying to book a later time but ended up booking the reschedule for the wrong night and they still accommodated us on a busy Friday night. Above and beyond service!! Can't wait to go back Jan 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, good service, very nice restaurant, friendly atmosphere. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, high quality, perfectly cooked, and beautifully presented. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good food and decent atmosphere. However, for thexample amount of money charged, I have been to places with a delightful atmosphere, incredible food, better selection, and outstanding service. At this price range, this should be the expectation for all diners. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, wine and service was outstanding!!! Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food both in flavor and appearance. Excellent, attentive service. Couldn't have been a better experience. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! The personal service and connection with the staff, along with the terrific food and wine, always keeps me coming back! Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food wasn't quite as good as on past visits, but we had a good time. Nov 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:47:09.056-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.