Close
Wink is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 743.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived late due to traffic, and were on a tight schedule as we had tickets to a show. We got very prompt, friendly service that accommodated our schedule beautifully with no compromise on the quality of our meal.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very kind and knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very kind and knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's