Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 716reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful food, always. Great local spot in Austin always making the finning experience yummy. Mark is just great. Air conditioning has a few issues keeping up when the place gets to capacity. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the duck which was excellent, probably the best I've had in my life. My date had the hanger steak and said it was delicious, maybe the best she has ever had. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu offerings--everything was so good! Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fresh ingredients and delicious wine. The staff is always accomodating with dietary issues. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Portions were very small, and not worth the price. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Loud roomand it was only 25% filled. The noise level is awful.Very expensive for what you get and even the waiter couldn't explain that strange cut of beef that was on the Menu. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by World class food, creative and delicious. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark made us feel welcome the minute we walked through the door and our server April was fantastic. The food was ALL absolutely incredible. Love this place Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service. Very nice touch that the owner remebered that Ann was a vegetarian and brought her an alternate menu. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing, the people are wonderful, and I really appreciate an entire vegetarian menu. Feb 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T05:34:00.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.