Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 595reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was overpriced and OK. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went to celebrate girlfriend's birthday. The host greeted her by name and even had a birthday wish printed on the menu. She also got to keep the personalized menu signed by all the staff. Made her very happy! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food quality and our wait staff was outstanding. Unfortunately the host was complaining about customers in the dinning room, and kitchen staff walked through with dirty aprons for no apparent reason. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although we had a reservation, we were not seated until 20 minutes after the scheduled time; we were seated at the adjacent and associated wine bar to wait. The atmosphere was very crowded and loud. The food was decent, but very pricey. I did not feel this was a good value, even with the certificate. However, the service was top-notch. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful service, impeccable food Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was Valentine's Day and we didn't make a reservation so the main restaurant was full, but there was plenty of room in Wink's wine bar next door. The atmosphere was quiet and intimate, and the wine bar served the full menu and the bartenders gave us full service. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent, as always. The wine list is innovative and lovely. The service though sets this restaurant apart. Mark greets you at the door and calls you by name, the waitstaff are kind and personable and have extraordinary customer service acumen. I can't say enough great things. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, amazing food! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Host was very friendly. Greet and asked our names as we walk in. Say goodbye when we leave and address us by names - he remembered! and we have foreign names. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ambience, bread, food were outstanding. Great water (I appreciate this). Dessert was perhaps even better than the entrees. All lovely. However, a single scallop, one scallop cut thinly and interleaved with some veggies and sauce does not qualify as an entree. I mean, seriously. I started coming to this restaurant way back when it first opened and the food and menu have only improved, but I'm a little sad to say that maybe the portions are a little too theoretical for me. Feb 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:23:50.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.