Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 634reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine list included many new selections worth trying. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I love about Wink is the food the prepare has such a great blend of flavors. It is also so creative, I could NEVER do it at home. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, wine, food and atmosphere were excellent!! We all loved our experience. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good! Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even after flooding, there was a good vibe. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chocolate soup dessert was the best dessert I've ever had. (I'm 70.) May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the host and our server made us feel at home immediately. Everything that we ordered was outstanding. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom service and ambiance were by far the best I had in awhile. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the cuisine. Our waitress was a bit rude when she came to our table to tell us about the menu. She was offended that one of our dining members was answering a text message (silently). I understand some restaurants are a bit firm on their phone rules; however, it would be nice to be told the rules. She just said, "I will come back when you are off the phone." It was a very bad way to start off the experience. Especially since she did not come back over to take our beverage order for another 25 minutes. Still the food was great so we will not tank them due to a worker that was obviously having a bad day. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:23.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.