Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 499reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Fabulous service. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great meal superb servive Sep 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great-very friendly and accommodating.it was great that Wink has parking-we will definitely return Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the meal was excellent and the service was supurb Sep 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, consistently one of my favorite Austin restaurants. My only complaint - they are very small and it can get very loud in there, and they tend to play music on top that is louder than I like. Sep 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Depending on your level of hunger, you should opt to split a few appetizers and an entree, not to mention splitting dessert! Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Excellent service. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely pricey for the amount of food served Aug 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went to Wink on my birthday and the staff went over and beyond to make me feel special. They made a customized menu for me that wished me a happy birthday and very slyly did not charge me for the dessert trio that I ordered. At the end of the night, the Wink staff signed my customized menu to make it even more special.Besides the wonderful service, ALL of the food we ordered was so delicious! I got the pork belly (not always on the menu) and my boyfriend got the duck breast. Being fatties, we also went to Wink happy hour before dinner. Beautiful, buttery, drink-the-sauce mussels and THE BEST mac n' cheese of my 23 years of life. My wine was also out of this world.Simply, I loved everything. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, waitstaff was accomodating about gluten issue, wine list was good. Aug 4, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.