Close
Wink is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 738.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very kind and knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very kind and knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome and great at suggesting food @. Wine pairs. Even had our names on menu for our anniversary
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very small plates of interesting food. This is not a restaurant for greedy people.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the tasting menu with wine pairings. Every dish was carefully composed and delicious. Wine pours were generous - don't drive to the restaurant if you intend to have this. The staff noted that it was our anniversary and gave us a signed menu at the end, which was sweet.
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_9590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Wink

1014 North Lamar Suite E
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 482-8868
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's