Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1460reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly, and the food was great! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice service Jul 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food quality does not correspond to prices Jul 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'd been here before and the food seemed subpar this time around. Not sure how to describe it but the food seemed sad. We ordered the calamari to start which looked good but lacked any crunch in the breading. My steak was squishy and my friend's chicken was dry and under-seasoned. It was her first time coming and she was definitely not impressed, especially since I had hyped it up before going. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted at the door and seated right away. Service was fast and accurate. Our server was very attentive of our needs, refilling our glasses without asking. Our teenage childrens, hubby & I enjoyed our meals. Our server was excellent Jul 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service and and waitress was rude and did not pay attention to our orders. Will not be goin back. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and pretty! Everyone one was very nice and helpful... Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value with restaurant.com to eat Wolfgang Puck fare inside the Macy's. Kids like the meatball pizza & macaroni cheese. My fav is the bacon wrapped meatloaf entrée. Server (Haimy) was very pleasant and checked if we needed water glasses filled. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was overall very good. We did have 2 items of 5 were not prepared correctly: undercooked Calamari appetizer and overcooked steak (ordered medium rare and got medium well). I never send food back, but would make sure next time to clarify due to past experience to make sure that it didn't happen again. Server, Bryant was excellent, very attentive and fully explained how the Restaurant.com coupon worked and the various options. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located at the mall. Although the salad was excellent, my wife & I shared it. Our main course of salmon & sea bass was good but a bit on the small portion size. Good thing we were not real hungry. Jul 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:12.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1460, tr_1460
  • loc_en_US, sid_51545, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Wolfgang Puck Bistro at Macy's South Coast Plaza

3333 Bristol Street (Macy's South Coast Plaza)
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 545-5439
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wolfgang Puck Bistro at Macy's South Coast Plaza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.