Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1650reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server was polite but quite forgetful. No utensils, wrong size soup, asked for more napkins and a soda...forgot. Asked for cookies to go, charged us but forgot to bring them? Didn't take dirty plates away yet walked by many times empty handed! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server was as attentive as she could be. Food took for ever. Calamari, which we wanted together with meal, came as an appetizer. After, we had to wait for a long time for our pizza. Mgr came buy and offered " would you like chips or something, so you don't feel as hungry"???? Really?! Server was very nice thou Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great for anyone at anytime! Jun 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and efficient! Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The butternut squash soup is the best I've ever had.The sea bass was also very good.Excellent service by Kelson. May 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is just bad! The service was better. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good. She brought out the food for the child in our party quickly. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1.) Four of the entrees were NOT what we ordered: some were undercooked, some were overcooked.2.) The service was fair, although we did have to ASK for extra water, drink refills, condiments, napkins.3.) The entrees came to the table FAR and IN BETWEEN...took a very long time to get all the entrees out on the table...very disappointing. May 22, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:37:20.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1650, tr_1650
  • loc_en_US, sid_51545, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Wolfgang Puck Bistro at Macy's South Coast Plaza

3333 Bristol Street (Macy's South Coast Plaza)
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 545-5439
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wolfgang Puck Bistro at Macy's South Coast Plaza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.