Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portion was really small for the price. I ordered the chicken enchilada which is actually just one enchilada. It was dry and bland tasting. The meal was supposed to come with a cup of soup and a side salad but I substituted a cup of chili for the soup for a $2 up charge. I was told after my meal was brought out that when you substitute chili for the soup you don't get a salad. What??? Makes no sense whatsoever. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Italian creme cake with ice cream is THE BEST! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy the atmosphere and the food is good. The owners are a very nice people and the customer service is very good! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service, wonderful staff. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place and good food but the plates are small and for the amount of food that you get is pricy Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere. Wonderful, friendly owner. EXCELLENT food--particularly the warm Italian Cream cake served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, great service. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful as always. Food and personnel are great. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been eating here for several years. It is always excellent the owner and chef is very attentive. The menu is high end. I have never heard a complaint. Sep 3, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:31.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_61367, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Wonderful World Of Cooking

1014 S Broadway Suite 110
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 242-0636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wonderful World Of Cooking Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.