Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service, wonderful staff. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place and good food but the plates are small and for the amount of food that you get is pricy Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere. Wonderful, friendly owner. EXCELLENT food--particularly the warm Italian Cream cake served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, great service. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful as always. Food and personnel are great. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been eating here for several years. It is always excellent the owner and chef is very attentive. The menu is high end. I have never heard a complaint. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh and the staff are always very attentive Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner went out of his way with kindness for my mother, who is wheelchair bound. Took chair out of the way for us, seated us in a lovely 2-top table by the window, brought a selection of salads to taste before we ordered, very kind in conversing with her. Aug 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is such a nice guy. He spent time at our table talking. And they were Johnny on the Spot with refilling our glasses and getting our food out. Wonderful little restaurant and great food. Jul 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:30:06.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_61367, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Wonderful World Of Cooking

1014 S Broadway Suite 110
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 242-0636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wonderful World Of Cooking Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.