Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the people are warm and friendly. Great place Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not that great. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently wonderful! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it. Owner was a so nice very congenial. Definitely will be returning I was sitting there sending out texts to others to try the place while I was eating. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought the food was good, however, the portions were very small and the prices higher than expected. Especially given the portion size. Don't expect to have leftovers because they only gave me one enchilada and my husband a very small portion of his dinner. Truly a single serving size like you would buy in a store. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered a piece of lemon chess pie. It was warm but had been warmed in the microwave because it had been frozen. Probably the worst pie I have ever eaten. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is outstanding! Everything on the menu is great! Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food served by friendly ownership personnel. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious (Chili Casserole and Crab Quiche, Potato Soup, Blackberry Cobbler) and the service was excellent. We'll definitely go back to dine again! Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very welcoming establishment. They asked if it was our first time there and he offered us a few samples. Which were very helpful in making our food selections. I was not a fan of the creamy potato soup BUT the Chicken Chutney salad and the broccoli salad were very good. Aug 6, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:32:35.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_61367, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wonderful World Of Cooking

1014 S Broadway Suite 110
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 242-0636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wonderful World Of Cooking Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.