Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered a piece of lemon chess pie. It was warm but had been warmed in the microwave because it had been frozen. Probably the worst pie I have ever eaten. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is outstanding! Everything on the menu is great! Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food served by friendly ownership personnel. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious (Chili Casserole and Crab Quiche, Potato Soup, Blackberry Cobbler) and the service was excellent. We'll definitely go back to dine again! Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very welcoming establishment. They asked if it was our first time there and he offered us a few samples. Which were very helpful in making our food selections. I was not a fan of the creamy potato soup BUT the Chicken Chutney salad and the broccoli salad were very good. Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and friendly service. Aug 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portion was really small for the price. I ordered the chicken enchilada which is actually just one enchilada. It was dry and bland tasting. The meal was supposed to come with a cup of soup and a side salad but I substituted a cup of chili for the soup for a $2 up charge. I was told after my meal was brought out that when you substitute chili for the soup you don't get a salad. What??? Makes no sense whatsoever. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Italian creme cake with ice cream is THE BEST! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy the atmosphere and the food is good. The owners are a very nice people and the customer service is very good! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service, wonderful staff. Jun 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:10:09.557-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_61367, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Wonderful World Of Cooking

1014 S Broadway Suite 110
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 242-0636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wonderful World Of Cooking Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.