Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant environment. Very tasty food. Delightful service. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management was very welcoming & friendly, service was fast & attentive. Two of us had the daily chicken tetrazini, while the taste was excellent, the dish looked as if it had been sitting for quite some time. Some what dried. But we will return. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their is a wide selection of food. Everything we ordered was excellent. The pretzel salad is to die for! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the people are warm and friendly. Great place Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not that great. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently wonderful! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it. Owner was a so nice very congenial. Definitely will be returning I was sitting there sending out texts to others to try the place while I was eating. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought the food was good, however, the portions were very small and the prices higher than expected. Especially given the portion size. Don't expect to have leftovers because they only gave me one enchilada and my husband a very small portion of his dinner. Truly a single serving size like you would buy in a store. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered a piece of lemon chess pie. It was warm but had been warmed in the microwave because it had been frozen. Probably the worst pie I have ever eaten. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is outstanding! Everything on the menu is great! Oct 27, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T06:02:46.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_61367, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wonderful World Of Cooking

1014 S Broadway Suite 110
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 242-0636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wonderful World Of Cooking Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.