Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 156reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best fried rice and lo mein and large portions! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll like to return and try even more from the menu. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was horrible. They accidentally mixed pork into the chicken. The sweet and sour sauce tasted like red tomato sauce. While we were waiting for our food the kitchen cooks screamed at each other about who should do the cooking and how the one didn't think that she should be there etc. Made you feel like they did not want to bother serving you. I would never recommend this to anyone. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered take-out. Service was very good on the phone and in person. Food was OK. The shrimp in my dinner were big and very good. The rest of the meal was bland. My wife got orange chicken which she didn't like, and threw most of it away. Their cream cheese wontons were great, but you only get 5 smallish wontons in an order, so they're were pricey. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It would be better if there was a water station. I had to get up and ask for more water 2 times. Also, the sweet and sour sauce has 2 long black hairs on top of it. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wong Café has excellent food. We have been going there for many years. It can't be beat! Mar 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by fried rice didn't have anything in it except rice. It tasted too much like ginger. Chow mein noodles were wonderful. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sesame chicken very good and tender. Egg rolls huge with too much cabbage for me. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The subgum chow mein had an odd flavor. I ate a few bites but couldn't eat any more of it. Also, it's the first time I've had the noodles put on top of the chow mein! Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and we plan to go back in the future. Dec 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:46:59.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_151926, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Wong Cafe

1611 Rice St
Saint Paul, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 489-4036
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wong Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.