Close
Wong Cafe is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just went in to get take out food
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sad they add some weird spice to fried rice & chow mein
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners are very pleasant and accommodating
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is very good. I've been to the restaurant on numerous occasions. The gentleman that takes your order has poor customer service skills. Maybe that's his way because he's the same way all the time.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in - we did carry out
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chow Mein with homemade noodles. Large servings - order of three feeds 5-6 people.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always order takeout so my answers should reflect that service, not 'dine-in' service.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_151926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wong Cafe

1611 Rice St
Saint Paul, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 489-4036
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wong Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's