Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 209reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is great, food hot and delious Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service and excellent meal. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was just plan cold in there. Staff said they could not do anything about it. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The popcorn is delicious, they make excellent Old Fashion drinks, the staff is always so friendly. We have taken several people for the first time and they all liked it. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stop in to meet friends and have a great meal- the onion rings are the best! Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service and great burger Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sandwich I had was fantastic. Blows my mind that people actually go to places like McDonalds and pay as much for a for a gut bomb when you can get a high quality burger like I got at the Wooden Nickel for about the same price with chips on the side. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We've eaten here many times, the chicken wasn't right. Normally it is, not sure what was wrong that night. Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the onion rings are the best! Dec 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:17:00.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_56414, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Wooden Nickel Sports Bar & Grill

217 E. College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 735-0661
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Wooden Nickel Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.