Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 377reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and variety. Always excellent food. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buffet, although we do like it better when there are more vegetarian dishes. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Indian food. For lunch, they offer a very nice buffet for under$10. The room was nicely decorated, tables comfortable, and waiters attentive. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We drive over 20 miles to Woodlands because of the food and the coupons. Without the coupons we could not go as often. All the staff is very nice. We recommend to friends. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food, service and price. The chickem masala is excellent and I enjoy the goat meat as well. All meat dishes are tender. Am a regular for a reason. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Friendly people Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, very attentive waiters. Best buffet in town. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and nice people. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is awesome, we love Indian and love to try different Indian Restaurants wherever we travel. Woodlands is still our favorite. Currently short staffed, ice refills slow at times. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wife and I have only eaten during the Sunday Buffet and we have thoroughly enjoyed the food and service. I especially like the goat and lamb preparations and really all of the food. I like meat dishes and the wife likes mostly vegetarian fare, so this place is great for us. Nov 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:09:27.697-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_37347, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Woodlands Indian Restaurant

8520 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 670-2878
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woodlands Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.