Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server left a pitcher on our table so we could refill our drinks as needed when they were busy - great idea! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the sag paneer (spelling) spinach and cheese its amazing Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Francis was our waiter, and he is excellent Mar 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two entrees were ordered and each came w rice and naan. However, meat and sauces were exceptionally bland. I was expecting a lot more from an Indian restaurant. This is the second time this has happened. Not sure if I need to actually request spices be used if I ever eat there again. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by spinach with Indian cheese is awesome Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were early evening diners, so received excellent service. An extensive menu included many regional dishes, both vegetarian and non-vegetarian. You can specify how hot/spicy you want and the chef did pretty well with it. Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and variety. Always excellent food. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buffet, although we do like it better when there are more vegetarian dishes. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Indian food. For lunch, they offer a very nice buffet for under$10. The room was nicely decorated, tables comfortable, and waiters attentive. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We drive over 20 miles to Woodlands because of the food and the coupons. Without the coupons we could not go as often. All the staff is very nice. We recommend to friends. Jan 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T05:56:57.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_37347, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Woodlands Indian Restaurant

8520 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 670-2878
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woodlands Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.