Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food, delightful staff, beautiful artwork Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good. But service was not that good!Too much waiting before the order is taken! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good service even though the restaurant was busy. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch cooking! Great sauces and choices. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They buffet is always great they do well in letting my husband know what is vegan friendly every time! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great variety of items on the menu, and the staff was eager to please. I asked them to add something to my item, and it was no problem at all. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent lunch buffet today, as usual. Attentive wait staff. Great dining experience. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious! We all truly enjoyed our meals. The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. We sat in a booth and the seats were not very comfortable but we really didn't care as the food was so good! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and pleasant environment. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was excellent. as first timers here, we did not know that buffet is all that is available, so we waited for a waiter to bring a menu, which never happened. Very reasonably priced. loved the authentic chai tea. Jan 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:17:29.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_37347, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Woodlands Indian Restaurant

8520 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 670-2878
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Woodlands Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.