Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 397reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, exceptional service. Menu is wide ranging. Everything we tried was really good and the atmosphere was very pleasant. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a high quality gem in Knoxville. The food is fresh, authentic, refined, and delicious. The service is wonderful. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vegetarian and meat dishes. Consistantly good. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server left a pitcher on our table so we could refill our drinks as needed when they were busy - great idea! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the sag paneer (spelling) spinach and cheese its amazing Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Francis was our waiter, and he is excellent Mar 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two entrees were ordered and each came w rice and naan. However, meat and sauces were exceptionally bland. I was expecting a lot more from an Indian restaurant. This is the second time this has happened. Not sure if I need to actually request spices be used if I ever eat there again. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by spinach with Indian cheese is awesome Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were early evening diners, so received excellent service. An extensive menu included many regional dishes, both vegetarian and non-vegetarian. You can specify how hot/spicy you want and the chef did pretty well with it. Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and variety. Always excellent food. Jan 18, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T06:16:58.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_37347, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Woodlands Indian Restaurant

8520 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 670-2878
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woodlands Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.