Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 584reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was good, the dirty martini was great and the prime rib was sooo tender. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the atmosphere of the old house, linen table cloths. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Excellent Atmosphere, Great Entertainment - Piano player, Excellent Menu Choices. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both had the filet mignon steak which was one of the best steaks we have eaten in a long time. It was tender and cooked just as ordered. Our waitress was very helpful and pleasant throughout the evening. We were seated in the dining area near the piano. The music was soft and helped provide a pleasant atmosphere. Great place to go for special occasions. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The steak was the best I've had since moving to Middle TN. The server was very good at keeping all our drinks refilled without asking. The piano bar was an added bonus. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decor was slightly dated, and the main dining area was quite loud, but we had two large parties in our group.The waitress was very friendly and accomodating, but considering she made a $40 tip, this was to be expected.The coupon deal was nice but the prices were a little high for casual dining. Adding out party name to the marquis was amazing though!, we felt welcomed, relaxed and the appetizers were fresh and the steaks were AMAZING! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flavor of steak was outstanding, service was very understaffed, but acceptable. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The crab cakes we ordered were horrible. When the waitress was asked to remove from the table she just took away without asking why they were not eaten. Jun 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:34.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_29789, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Woody's Steak House

2424 Gallatin Road N.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 859-5070
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woody's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.