Close
Woody's Steak House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good. The prime rib on Friday/Saturday nights are something to look forward to when we go. The server was great.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was our Anniversary and our food was over an hour wait. 6 tables were served before us- we came in way before them. Food was cold and we ordered prime rib and filet mignon. Waitress said computer crashed and our ticket got lost. Reheated food and filet was like shoe leather and still cold. Husbands prime rib still cold and wrong type potatoe was brought back. We said forget it. They boxed it up and discounted $13!!! I was appalled!! We used restraunt. Com $25 coupon. Meal was over $80. Got 2 order mushrooms and sauce was really runny like watered down. People around us couldn’t believe how long it took us to get our food!! Our 18th Anniversary was ruined!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everyone who came in after us got their food before us! We waited well over an hour for a meal. Prime rib and filet were cold when brought to us. It was our anniversary and they said computer crashed and they lost our ticket. They brought back our food reheated and my steak was like shoe leather. Broccoli cold. Terrible meal. People around us said they couldn’t believe our poor service. They said we shouldn’t pay for it. She took $13 off an $85 meal!! Pathetic. We will never go back!!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hubby and I were very impressed with the wait staff, everyone was so friendly! Our server, Becky, was very helpful, attentive, and not overbearing in the least. The food was excellent- highly recommend the crab cakes!! The red snapper was flaky and melt in your mouth delicious. The prime rib was perfectly cooked. Only wish we had room for dessert! We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawn our waitress was terrific, she was very busy but very attentive. She explained all the changes made on the menu, took our order got everything ASAP even though she also worked the bar. The ribeye steaks were cooked to perfection. If you go you have to try the French qtr shrimp as an appetizer, it wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawn was excellent, food was superb and the atmosphere was perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met the owner and the chef both great people, the meal was excellent, this is a real steak restaurant where the meat is natural not freeze-dried the entress are naturally prepared and deserts are made from scratch not pre-made or processed. At first I wasn't a steak person but I am now ,the steak was cooked to my selection and it was juicy and tender. I intend to go back, I felt very welcomed.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was running like crazy. They were short handed that night but the food was great and service was good too just felt sorry for the waitress
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the ribeye and the prime rib we’re delicious and perfectly cook. The waitress took really good care of us and was very attentive. We live an hour away but we will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porterhouse for Two and Prime Rib were excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_29789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Woody's Steak House

2424 Gallatin Road N.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 859-5070
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woody's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's