Close
Woody's Steak House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 753.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was running like crazy. They were short handed that night but the food was great and service was good too just felt sorry for the waitress
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the ribeye and the prime rib we’re delicious and perfectly cook. The waitress took really good care of us and was very attentive. We live an hour away but we will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porterhouse for Two and Prime Rib were excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were amazing! We had never been here before and were so surprised at how much we loved it. Charles was our waiter and he was above and beyond our expectations for a waiter. It wasn't anything close to where we usual eat out at but this is why you should always try new things! The decor could use some updating but if you're in it for the taste of your food and great service, this is the place to eat at! The piano music was also an awesome plus! Would definitely eat here again! Thank you Charles! :)
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of inexpensive good food with good service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good large portions of food and good service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good large portions of food and good service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was on top of everything even though it was busy.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service!
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_29789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Woody's Steak House

2424 Gallatin Road N.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 859-5070
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woody's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's