Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 564reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was attentive and funny. The atmosphere was quiet and inviting. The food was hot and delicious. This was some of the best food I have had in a long time. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress is exceptional everytime we dine here. Super friendly, very helpful and helps us in decision making! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every part of the meal was really good from the bread and salad to the entree and dessert. The piano player was great background music! Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good steaks tonight. Perfectly cooked. Waitresd Dawn is great.Wefnesday night is 2 for 1 filet mignon. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was a bit cold.Shrimp a little tough,prime rib-a bit too fatty in several sections.Sauces all were good. Desserts,salads and bread were excellent.Twice stuffed potato had overwhelming onion flavor,regular baked potato had hard skin-like it had been on a warmer too long. Music was very nice,service was excellent.Atmosphere very nice. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent. Piano bar excellent. HGreat dining experience Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband really liked the filet but my rib eye wasn't all that good. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, Pleasant live piano, some of the best food I've ever had at this restaurant and fair price. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was excellent Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patrick our waiter was very attentive. Serving portions were great as well as taste. Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:28:54.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_29789, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Woody's Steak House

2424 Gallatin Road N.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 859-5070
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woody's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.