Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 661reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prom night with waiter seating ppl And bussing tables also. Steak was tough. Appetizer was sent to kitchen wrong. We didn't get parts of our order at all. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The blue cheese dressing did not taste like blue cheese at all plus it was a little watery. The king prime rib was flavorless and tuff. We both had this cooked medium rare but I think mine was over cooked but is was so dim I couldn't really see it. I also order twice baked potato and it came in a ramekin not what I had had before next t much flavor. My husband ordered the premium macaroni. It was the only thing that had flavor and was good. We we reserved bread with the bottom burnt. ..... Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got the porterhouse for two and it was wonderful .Even the salad dressing was nice and different. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good place for nice family dinner or date Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered onion rings appetizer! They were huge!!! And a heaping plate of them!! Breading was very tasty and they were cooked perfect!! We brought a bunch home!! Husband had prime rib that was delicious I had a filet that melted in your mouth!! Both had pan fried potatoes! Very good service from Kirk!! Mar 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The steaks were not hot. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Friendly service. Pleasant atmosphere. Relaxing live piano music. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My sons and fiancys meal and ateak wher great but my aons 27 dollar new york steip was so tuff he was tryn cheq it off the bone i couldnt cut it qith nife Mar 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very dark. The walls are a dark red and the upholstery and floors are black. Very little lighting. Piano playing was nice. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress is always friendly. The prime rib is good. Feb 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:46:38.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_29789, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Woody's Steak House

2424 Gallatin Road N.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 859-5070
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woody's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.