Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 686reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was cold, but this is the first time I have had any complaint. So I didn't say anything. Oct 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Sep 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere. Great service good fresh food. We will be nack Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great, friendly and knowledgeable.Food was very good.Steak was prepared the way we like it. We received our food in a timely manner. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good, waitress was very friendly. My steak was tough and not the quality I expected. No complaints on the rest of the food. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the steaks!For the same price as a chain steakhouse you get better quality and better service and a quieter atmosphere! Jul 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Floor was sticky, looked dirty. We had same waitress as a large party. We were in corner of room with large party. Food was good, but prime rib was too spicey. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prom night with waiter seating ppl And bussing tables also. Steak was tough. Appetizer was sent to kitchen wrong. We didn't get parts of our order at all. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The blue cheese dressing did not taste like blue cheese at all plus it was a little watery. The king prime rib was flavorless and tuff. We both had this cooked medium rare but I think mine was over cooked but is was so dim I couldn't really see it. I also order twice baked potato and it came in a ramekin not what I had had before next t much flavor. My husband ordered the premium macaroni. It was the only thing that had flavor and was good. We we reserved bread with the bottom burnt. ..... Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got the porterhouse for two and it was wonderful .Even the salad dressing was nice and different. Apr 3, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T06:08:35.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_29789, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Woody's Steak House

2424 Gallatin Road N.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 859-5070
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woody's Steak House Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.