Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little language barrier but service was good Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excelent and so was the food. I love Indian food but I decided to invite four other friends to try the food and they were amaze by the service and taste!Thank you Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and the waitstaff was helpful. My only disappointment was the naan, which was a bit dry and burnt. Mar 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the food a lot, and the portions are very good. Mar 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been to a few different Indian places that have popped up on Restaurant.com in the Somerville area, and I would say that Yak & Yeti is my favorite. It always seems a little empty there at dinner time, but the food has been excellent, and the service pretty quick. The servers have also been polite and helpful. Feb 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very nice and the food is always excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was really delicious and waiter was very attentive and kind Aug 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the food had no real flavor and it all tasted the same. Jul 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great greeting from waiter, delicious appetizers,dinner serve- on a tray with compartments fun Jul 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very polite and helpful.Our waiter recommended appitizers and dinner. The food was fresh ,hot, and pleased everyones palate.Thank you for being outstanding in service and being such wonderful,creative chefs. Apr 26, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:18.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_49453, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Yak & Yeti

719 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 284-6227
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Yak & Yeti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.