Close
Yanni's Greek Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the calamari and it was terrible. All the others had great dinners. I am doing this rating just for myself.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Some food are too. I was a bit dissapointed with the calamari because that is how I got introduced to it. It was the best. I love the spices and garlic that spruced it up. I'm not sure when when the recipe changed but it does not at all similar to the one I was looking forward to experience.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since it there's six of us, I know that there's always a wait so I called to see if it's ok to make a last minute reservation. They were very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the people who own it are very warm
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Expect typical Greek.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice stmosphere and great service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food took way too long.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, atmosphere were all excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fabulous! Great service, great food!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_47740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Yanni's Greek Restaurant

7419 Greenwood Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 783-6945
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yanni's Greek Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's