Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 500reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both had Gyros with a side salad included. We both left stuffed and happy. Very tasty and large portions. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat and chatted with one of the owners while I waited for my food. Always have a great experience dining there and you can tell they appreciate their customers. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good old-fashioned family run Greek restaurant. They do the meat and potatoes just right. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific, restored my faith in Greek food. Horta and Feta Fournou were excellent appetizers, Kalamari Plaki and Eggplant Rollo were great entrees. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I told the proprietor we were going to a tango class afterward he asked us how much time we had before we needed to leave and then advised us which meals may take too long to enjoy. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Great service. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good and wait staff friendly but kitchen ran slow. We waited 30+ minutes for main course delivery. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big portions of food tastefully prepared The Greek Potatoes are the best! Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were beyond friendly and the food was delicious! Its one of our new favorite spots. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff, good food, relaxing atmosphere Dec 15, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:53:53.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_47740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Yanni's Greek Restaurant

7419 Greenwood Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 783-6945
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yanni's Greek Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.