Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love the friendly service, casual atmosphere and delicious food! Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, spiced just right, generous portions, great server Vlad Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Greek restaurant ever! The scordalia is to die for! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressed with the brunch selections, especially the vegetarian hash and classic house omelet. Fresh ingredients and very well prepared. Some of the best brunch items we've tasted in Seattle! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner greeted me as soon as I walked in, took my take-out order immediately and we chatted for awhile. Great atmosphere (they've updated a lot since my last time in), really nice owner and cashier and excellent food. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by She was so nice Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like a true guest of the family owned establishment. Our server was friendly and helpful. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. The menu has a nice variety. Very authentic. Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:04.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_47740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Yanni's

7419 Greenwood Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 783-6945
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.