Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was very good. The service people were very nice. However, They were understaffed. It was 35mins. Before we got any service and an hour after arrival before our meal began to come. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family owned, great food. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & service were great, but people answering the phone need to be completely clear with their answers. I would never have come to this restaurant knowing the final bill would be so high. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant did not have a selection of cold sides to choose from, and only a minimal selection of meats ... most of which were over-cooked. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ambiance was pleasant the servers were gracious and the food was extraordinary . Apr 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was EXCELLENT!!! It was our first time at a Brizillian Steakhouse and we can't wait to come back! Thank you Mar 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. Oct 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great ,service was great, the building is getting a much needed Facelift, interior construction, but we will go back. Aug 15, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T07:27:47.683-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_9841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Yolie's Brazilian Steakhouse

3900 Paradise Road Suite C
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 794-0700
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yolie's Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.