Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by gap from when first person received food to the other meals coming out, condiment bar was picked over and bare May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at the Restaurant was very nice and helpful. It was our first time at the Your Burger so they had to explain what we needed to do. It was no problem. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little pricy for burgers but was nice to put your own toppings on. Children's meal was expensive for under 2 year old who didn't eat much Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fix it yourself bar was very picked over. It needed to have most items re-filled. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My buddy said it was "hands down the best burger I've ever had in my life." Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service with nice people. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I give 4 stars for the food and 2 stars for the price. The burgers were good with a clean, fresh taste and I loved the topping bar. The seasoned fries were a great accompaniment to the burger and the portions were very well-done.I'm not sure if the guy who rang us up did it incorrectly of if our total was indeed accurate, but I was stunned when two beefalo burgers with cheese and one with mushrooms, an order of fries, an order of rings, and two fountain drinks came us at more than $27.00. Thankfully I was purchasing with my Restaurant dot com gift certificate so I only had to pay $19 out of pocket, but for $27, we could have eaten steak. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This visit wasn't the best bread seemed old Sep 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy and local!!!! Jul 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No AC. Looked rough. Jul 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:03:26.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_47859, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Your Burger

206 N. Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: (615) 890-8883
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Your Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.