Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little pricy for burgers but was nice to put your own toppings on. Children's meal was expensive for under 2 year old who didn't eat much Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fix it yourself bar was very picked over. It needed to have most items re-filled. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My buddy said it was "hands down the best burger I've ever had in my life." Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service with nice people. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I give 4 stars for the food and 2 stars for the price. The burgers were good with a clean, fresh taste and I loved the topping bar. The seasoned fries were a great accompaniment to the burger and the portions were very well-done.I'm not sure if the guy who rang us up did it incorrectly of if our total was indeed accurate, but I was stunned when two beefalo burgers with cheese and one with mushrooms, an order of fries, an order of rings, and two fountain drinks came us at more than $27.00. Thankfully I was purchasing with my Restaurant dot com gift certificate so I only had to pay $19 out of pocket, but for $27, we could have eaten steak. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This visit wasn't the best bread seemed old Sep 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy and local!!!! Jul 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No AC. Looked rough. Jul 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Food was awesome. Apr 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too expensive and service is poor. We were being rushed out of the restaurant 20 minutes before closing time. Apr 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Your Burger

206 N. Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: (615) 890-8883
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Your Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.