Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 284reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection, restaurant visited so far have been awesome! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delciuos food Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our meal. Everything was fresh and tastful, great service. I wish that this restaurant was little closer to my house becouse I would go eat there frequently. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and excellent service! Always a great experience and food always consistent. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is perfect. It cannot be better. The food is amazing. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent food. The standouts were the tuna sandwiches, the Korean short ribs and the lemongrass chicken. Loved the Thai doughnuts with three dipping sauces. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent food. The standouts were the tuna sandwiches, the Korean short ribs and the lemongrass chicken. Loved the Thai doughnuts with three dipping sauces. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent dining experience. Attentive and always friendly. Food is exceptional! Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:09:59.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_202438, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Yuga Restaurant

357 Alcazar Ave
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 442-8600
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yuga Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.