Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a bit disorganized.(Service) Oct 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service can definitely be improved, wait staff kept on interrupting me before I finished asking my questions about certain dishes; small portions, no condiments available to complement the food. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Indisn food in Pittsburgh! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As far as Indian restaurants go, there was a nice atmosphere and it was bright, instead of dark and dingy. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is good, but rather expensive!!! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful and the owner stopped over to our table and offered some great suggestions for items for us to order. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was attentive and personable. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food n great service. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect selection for multiple visits for lunch, with many options, all at a good price !!! Aug 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Their appetizer 'veg pakoda' dripping with oil and overfried spoiled the whole dinner experience. We had upset stomach. Jan 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T13:22:00.062-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_197385, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Yuva India Indian Eatery

412 S Craig Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 681-5700
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yuva India Indian Eatery Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.