Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food! Great place for a business meeting and/or social gathering. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like Yves' Bistro because the food is consistently good, they have a good selection of wines with reasonably priced specials, and the atmosphere is cash. It is quiet enough to be able to have a comfortable conversation with your dining companions. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food are excellent, and we loved being able to chat with our friends with soft background music. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duck! Good and friendly service. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duck! Good and friendly service. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was comfortable and the food was good. Can't get a better lobster for the price anywhere! The service was excellent too. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has been a pleasure over the years! May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress was slow and she stated that we had 6 people in our party, the 6th person was my grand baby who was only 5 months old. She did this unethical practice so she would be guaranteed an 18% gratuity and she didn't deserve .8%! When I called to speak to management she lied and said she was the manager, I recognized her voice. Will never be back! Food was decent, but wasn't worth the 5 minute wait time to be seated, the 10 minute wait time for our water/tea, and the other 45 minute wait time for our food! May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went for lunch. Not busy. Had the mushroom quiche. Too many mushrooms and they were canned. Onion soup was tasty but had large pieces of bay leaf in it. Strange. Apr 21, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:53:38.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_44760, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Yves' Bistro

235 Swamp Fox Road
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 329-1010
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yves' Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.