Close
Yves' Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice entree variety. Attentive server.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The good and the bad: My wife's mushroom quiche was excellent. My chicken was way overcooked to the point of being dry and somewhat tough. Also, my onion soup was merely okay, and not like it has been for our last visits over many years.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. We will be back again tomorrow. So glad we found this little gem! The service was excellent also.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! Great place for a business meeting and/or social gathering.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like Yves' Bistro because the food is consistently good, they have a good selection of wines with reasonably priced specials, and the atmosphere is cash. It is quiet enough to be able to have a comfortable conversation with your dining companions.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_44760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Yves' Bistro

235 Swamp Fox Road
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 329-1010
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yves' Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's