Close
Yves' Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pate and Brie amandine were very good. Mussels so very small, not worth the $18.50. Croque Monsieur is a grilled ham and cheese and the bread was not cooked/grilled leaving it very soggy. I'd go back for the appetizers, not the entrees. Service was good and folks were friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've come here in the past and were very happy with the food and service. This visit was the first time in over a year and we were surprised at how the place has gone downhill. The prices have gone up, the portions have gone down, and the food was mediocre at best.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the waitress! So friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice entree variety. Attentive server.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The good and the bad: My wife's mushroom quiche was excellent. My chicken was way overcooked to the point of being dry and somewhat tough. Also, my onion soup was merely okay, and not like it has been for our last visits over many years.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. We will be back again tomorrow. So glad we found this little gem! The service was excellent also.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! Great place for a business meeting and/or social gathering.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like Yves' Bistro because the food is consistently good, they have a good selection of wines with reasonably priced specials, and the atmosphere is cash. It is quiet enough to be able to have a comfortable conversation with your dining companions.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are excellent, and we loved being able to chat with our friends with soft background music.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duck! Good and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_44760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Yves' Bistro

235 Swamp Fox Road
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 329-1010
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yves' Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's