Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duck! Good and friendly service. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duck! Good and friendly service. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was comfortable and the food was good. Can't get a better lobster for the price anywhere! The service was excellent too. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has been a pleasure over the years! May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress was slow and she stated that we had 6 people in our party, the 6th person was my grand baby who was only 5 months old. She did this unethical practice so she would be guaranteed an 18% gratuity and she didn't deserve .8%! When I called to speak to management she lied and said she was the manager, I recognized her voice. Will never be back! Food was decent, but wasn't worth the 5 minute wait time to be seated, the 10 minute wait time for our water/tea, and the other 45 minute wait time for our food! May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went for lunch. Not busy. Had the mushroom quiche. Too many mushrooms and they were canned. Onion soup was tasty but had large pieces of bay leaf in it. Strange. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant continues to be excellentdespite Mssr. Yves' death. Soups are superb, as is pork tenderloin and omelets Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I eat here often. I have never had a bad meal and always leave satisfied. I highly recommend the food. It is delicious and very reasonable. Try the Lobster! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible singer, terrible food, marginal waitress Apr 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T05:48:49.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_44760, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Yves' Bistro

235 Swamp Fox Road
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 329-1010
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yves' Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.