Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 726reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and staff Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly service although a little slow. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 entree was brought out cold. they put it in the microwave to reheat it. The plantains were old and reheated. Service was slow and it took almost 20 minutes to get my credit card back when taken to pay the check. The just forgot because it was not busy. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and pastry are really fresh and wonderful. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by food was good but the service was horrible and slow... Apr 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always, the food is excellent, but the service is slow and spotty Mar 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The sides of yucca and plantain bananas were smaller this time than ever before. We only got 3 small pieces of both. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was a little slow but it was packed! Once we ordered, our food came out pretty quick. Our server was slow in refilling our glasses though. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place was nothing special but food was good Feb 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glassware have an egg odor that killed my epetit. Service is just basic not much interaction to suggest food items etc. Feb 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T05:44:12.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_45245, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery

2604 Oaklawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 219-8393
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.