Close
Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 811.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overcooked food and inattentive staff.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overcooked food and inattentive staff.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are great. I've been there twice and the 2nd time I went they had an band/comedian playing and the audio was way too loud. I didn't realize until we were leaving they had outdoor seating which would've solved that problem. Other than that this place was great.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a quiet peaceful place to enjoy family time and the differents foods they have.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a quiet peaceful place to enjoy family time and the differents foods they have.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service a little slow.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Venezuelan offerings. Try the "arepas" and the Venezuelan pastries. The "alfajores" (which are Argentine) are excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food taste fresh and yummy. Friendly service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zaguan is not only known for its amazing food but also for its great, charismatic, and kind staff.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_45245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery

2604 Oaklawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 219-8393
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's