Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 626reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always love going to Zaguan! Our favorites are the Chachapa with beef and cheese, the arepa with veggies and cheese, and of course, their yummy desserts--especially the dulce de leche alfajores! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good clean envir., but the food is overpriced Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, we loved the food. The service was really good too. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite the type of food of my taste. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is superior in tastes, texture, and variety for all desired meals. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly people great food but they charged me for extras which I don't understand why and never was mentioned. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great along with their service. Food is absolutely wonderful! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was awesome and food was great. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service excellent. Food new to us, and was 3/5 overall. Would go back Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:09:47.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_45245, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery

2604 Oaklawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 219-8393
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.