Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 699reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glassware have an egg odor that killed my epetit. Service is just basic not much interaction to suggest food items etc. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good. Service is lacking. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm inviting place.although our server was pleasant she was unbelievably slow.it took way too long for everything.just the check getting and paying took 25 minutes and it was not busy. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great authentic food Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always great, the service has been marginal each time I've been there (4-5), but I'll keep going back for the food. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife is Mexican and this is simply the best place to get authentic Latino food and pastries. We have had both breakfast and lunch dishes there and all were delicious! We also recommend all of the pastries and cakes as we order at least half a dozen every time and all are muy rico! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Sep 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food good service reasonably priced. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fast and delicious. The server was very knowledgeable of the menu, very polite and very attentive. Aug 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:43:48.194-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_699, tr_699
  • loc_en_US, sid_45245, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery

2604 Oaklawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 219-8393
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.