Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 581reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and outstanding coffee and pastries Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow. The waiter asked preference on how to cook eggs and bacon and steak temperature but none were correct when served. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Staff was courteous and a good atmosphere. I love the empanadas and fresh squeezed OJ. Nov 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was absolutely adorable and so sweet. My friend is pregnant and so she has some trouble with certain things in food...like cilantro now tastes like soap. She was lovely enough to bring her a new bowl of soup. The food was lovely and the service very nice as we decided to have a long extended meal, chatting to catch up and ordering in shifts. All was great and I will certainly be back and give great reviews. Nov 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere and food was great. Staff was friendly and very helpful Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and service.!this is hands down the best South American food style restaurant in the uptown Dallas area Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh ingredients, great taste! Plentiful portions Oct 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome, service is great. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Oct 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great. It was an enjoyable experience. We will be back! Sep 28, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery

2604 Oaklawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 219-8393
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Zaguan Latin Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.