Close

Zaika

2800 Clarendon Blvd. #900
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 248-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Special Needs Vegetarian Options, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Tandoori Nights offers an appetizing array of India's regional cuisine, including signature dishes from Bombay and Goa, as well as vegetarian specialties from the south. Our traditional Tandoor Oven Baked Naan Bread, a delicious compliment to our main dishes, is given extra flavor with garlic and fresh butter, spices, dried fruits, and more.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food, great service, great detail! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff, excellent food, lovely decor. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the spiciness on dishes was mixed up. Server was GREAT! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, happy we went. Food was good, a bit different than other Indian places--some staple dishes like aloo gobi were not on meny--but my guests enjoyed the meal. Spicy dishes didn't seem as spicy as I had anticipated, a good thing for my guests, and portions seemed adequate for price. I wasn't as impressed with the naan, and kid's chicken "loolipops" should have been made w/out sauce on them b/c one child didn't eat due to it being too spicy for him. Service could have been better. Not bad but after our meal, dishes were allowed to pile on table instead of being taken off promptly. Waitstaff was friendly but attention to service could have been better in my opinion. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place is nice,clean and the food was delicious Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food very good. Drinks order slightly messed up. Servers very efficient. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server gave great advice about the dishes and demonstrated passion for the food. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and Food excellent Dec 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by my total was 111.00 and they only took one 25 dollars gift certificate. I would like to return the other three if possible and get it for some other restaurant. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD WAS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD...PERIOD. Nov 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:15:51.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_32863, prod, sort_default
Back to Top
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $50.

People who viewed this restaurant also bought:

Craving for Savings?

Sign up today to receive special offers for Zaika and other restaurants in your area!

Subscribe Now

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.