Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked it, the food was good, well cooked. The ambience was nice too. Lots of people came in for dinner. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. Our favorite is the butter chicken ( chicken mahkani). I have had butter chicken in over 20 different restaurants and I cook it myself too but this place has the best flavors. Its perfect. Today our server was sunil... he was the best server. refilled the drinks before they were empty. He checked on us properly. He made sure that we didnt have any allergies to anything. Sunil was soo good that I am sitting here writing a review just so I dont forget his name. Awesome food. Awesome server. Maybe ask for sunil next time you are in and your experience will be spectacular! !!!! Bon appetite! ! Apr 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service are always impeccable. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but there was an issue with their credit card machine and it took much longer to resolve than expected. They had us write down our credit card numbers and information and still charged us incorrectly. Mar 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was pretty empty when we arrived. We were seated right away, and had prompt service the entire time. The food was delicious! Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was excellent, and the food was fresh with a lot of flavor Jan 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time the chicken tikka masala had very pieces of chicken in it. Jan 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is among the very best Indian restaurants. Food quality, service and ambiance were all excellent. Oct 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, the ambiance in the restaurant was very vibrant and my guest loved the color scheme and décor. Oct 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food; excellent service Sep 14, 2013

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Zaika

2800 Clarendon Blvd. #900
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 248-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Zaika Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.