Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the spiciness on dishes was mixed up. Server was GREAT! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, happy we went. Food was good, a bit different than other Indian places--some staple dishes like aloo gobi were not on meny--but my guests enjoyed the meal. Spicy dishes didn't seem as spicy as I had anticipated, a good thing for my guests, and portions seemed adequate for price. I wasn't as impressed with the naan, and kid's chicken "loolipops" should have been made w/out sauce on them b/c one child didn't eat due to it being too spicy for him. Service could have been better. Not bad but after our meal, dishes were allowed to pile on table instead of being taken off promptly. Waitstaff was friendly but attention to service could have been better in my opinion. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place is nice,clean and the food was delicious Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food very good. Drinks order slightly messed up. Servers very efficient. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server gave great advice about the dishes and demonstrated passion for the food. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and Food excellent Dec 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by my total was 111.00 and they only took one 25 dollars gift certificate. I would like to return the other three if possible and get it for some other restaurant. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD WAS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD...PERIOD. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, atmosphere and food! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ambiance, service was excellent as usual. The manager, server and bus boy, a;; were very respectful and dedicated. The owner herself was present and was very coordial and she came by to chat for a a few moments and offered complimentary mango lassi and we all surely appreciated that nice gesture. Oct 1, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Zaika

2800 Clarendon Blvd. #900
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 248-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$

Zaika Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.