Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow; we were charged for a bottle of sparkling water we didn't order; seafood dish was overlooked and small for the price. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We went for dinner and drinks and were told the happy hour was only for the lounge- didn't specify that on the website. Paid full price for a glass of wine that was terrible. Didn't get enough rice with meal. Food was good but perhaps overpriced.. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried the buffet, and it was excellent. They did not cut any corners! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious authentic food, delightful attentive staff, careful explanation of all the dishes and options, and elegant atmosphere. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and drink. Excellent service. One of Clarendon's best kept secrets. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We definitely liked the food and ever smiling faces of the staff... Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This restaurant is very overpriced also you have to pay for parking. Waiter was slow coming to take our drink order Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food, great service, great detail! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff, excellent food, lovely decor. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the spiciness on dishes was mixed up. Server was GREAT! Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T15:54:56.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_32863, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Zaika

2800 Clarendon Blvd. #900
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 248-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaika Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.