Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is very good . Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nobody was in front desk to greet guests. We've been waiting for more than 5 minutes until somebody showed up. It should be improved... Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service good food nice environment Dec 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow; we were charged for a bottle of sparkling water we didn't order; seafood dish was overlooked and small for the price. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We went for dinner and drinks and were told the happy hour was only for the lounge- didn't specify that on the website. Paid full price for a glass of wine that was terrible. Didn't get enough rice with meal. Food was good but perhaps overpriced.. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried the buffet, and it was excellent. They did not cut any corners! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious authentic food, delightful attentive staff, careful explanation of all the dishes and options, and elegant atmosphere. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and drink. Excellent service. One of Clarendon's best kept secrets. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We definitely liked the food and ever smiling faces of the staff... Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This restaurant is very overpriced also you have to pay for parking. Waiter was slow coming to take our drink order Apr 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:02:29.036-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_32863, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Zaika

2800 Clarendon Blvd. #900
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 248-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaika Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.