Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was excellent. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow staff who didn't seem to care about their job. Staff was not knowledgeable about their food or wine. Had to get up to pay bill because waiter didn't come back for so long. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great with a nice atmosphere. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the Saturday Buffet for lunch. In some ways the buffet was typical. There were salad fixings (average), veggies, chicken, rice and lamb dishes with a variety of sauces some hot and some not. Also a little dessert and mango lassies. Hot flat bread also came with the meal. The service was just fine and the wine a little pricey but we found somke we likes at a reasonable price. Most of the food was in chaffing dishes but was of the type that could take the heat for a while. The food went pretty quickly and was replenished frequently. Jul 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked it, the food was good, well cooked. The ambience was nice too. Lots of people came in for dinner. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. Our favorite is the butter chicken ( chicken mahkani). I have had butter chicken in over 20 different restaurants and I cook it myself too but this place has the best flavors. Its perfect. Today our server was sunil... he was the best server. refilled the drinks before they were empty. He checked on us properly. He made sure that we didnt have any allergies to anything. Sunil was soo good that I am sitting here writing a review just so I dont forget his name. Awesome food. Awesome server. Maybe ask for sunil next time you are in and your experience will be spectacular! !!!! Bon appetite! ! Apr 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service are always impeccable. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but there was an issue with their credit card machine and it took much longer to resolve than expected. They had us write down our credit card numbers and information and still charged us incorrectly. Mar 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was pretty empty when we arrived. We were seated right away, and had prompt service the entire time. The food was delicious! Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was excellent, and the food was fresh with a lot of flavor Jan 16, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Zaika

2800 Clarendon Blvd. #900
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 248-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Zaika Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.