Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was superb. He helped make our night so enjoyable! Apr 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, as always. The service was a little slow, but they were training a new server, so we tried to be patient. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great - food, service, atmosphere, etc. Sep 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We brought some friends. They thought the food was great too! Aug 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, atmosphere and service. I would dine here more often but I live in Texas but always go when I am in Norcross! Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service in a charming and relaxed atmosphere. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was very unfriendly and rude. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mexican food I've ever had Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of food and service May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the restaurant is "nacho" regular Mexican restaurant...this is gourmet tastes! what is "filler" in most Mexi places, even the chips, salsa, guacamole and cheese dips were all delightfully flavored...their "Pollo al mole" was so succulent that it fell to pieces in the delicious sauce...the Nayarit shrimp was served in a hot lava bowl so it stayed piping hot...the entire meal was a wonderful experience May 27, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:54:55.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_20242, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar

15 Jones Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 248-0052
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.