Close
Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good. The service is slow because they are short of waiters.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Zapata's! We are so lucky that it is in our beautiful little downtown historic area in Norcross. The food is delicious and made with care. They never bat an eye if you special order items because it is all made fresh. Plus their Tejano margarita is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lower the music volume.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People and Great Atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was superb. He helped make our night so enjoyable!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, as always. The service was a little slow, but they were training a new server, so we tried to be patient.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great - food, service, atmosphere, etc.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought some friends. They thought the food was great too!
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_20242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar

15 Jones Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 248-0052
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's