Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 313reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was very unfriendly and rude. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mexican food I've ever had Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of food and service May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the restaurant is "nacho" regular Mexican restaurant...this is gourmet tastes! what is "filler" in most Mexi places, even the chips, salsa, guacamole and cheese dips were all delightfully flavored...their "Pollo al mole" was so succulent that it fell to pieces in the delicious sauce...the Nayarit shrimp was served in a hot lava bowl so it stayed piping hot...the entire meal was a wonderful experience May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the food; notified a significance in the quantity; had a poor waiter May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting food. Very tasty May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 8 of us ordered something different. We were all please with our food and really enjoyed the unique flavors of this restaurant. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the guacamole! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food quality Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, service and quality mexican food in the Atlanta area! Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:53.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_20242, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar

15 Jones Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 248-0052
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.