Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent! We were there between meal times so we were one of only 2-3 tables in the place. It's really big and I can imagine it would be a fun atmosphere when it's busy. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty sushi! Nice environment, and service! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive, sushi was fresh and delicious! Great spot for drinks and dinner after a long day at work at the hospital! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. The portions are really good too. I got 8 crab ragoons!!! The sushi sampler was amazing. I got a seat right away. I chose the bar but I could have had a table by myself. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I spilt soy sauce on our table. When the server came over I apologized for the spill...he said "that's ok" & walked away...didn't bother to wipe up the spill. Also, our check came quickly & without asking if we wanted anything else. After spending $127.00 you would think the service would be a bit more professional. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally we find one good restaurant close to BMC. Food and environment is great! Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood was fresh, excellent. Great atmosphere. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The maki was fresh, everything came out fast, the food was delicious! Jul 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly fresh sushi, very friendly staff, free parking. Jun 11, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:14:49.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_205708, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

ZC Boston

801 Massachusetts Ave
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: (617) 989-9988
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

ZC Boston Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.