Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food and very friendly service in a basic, casual atmosphere. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resturant is what my wife and I love. Family owned but ran well. Our waitress was extremely courteous and helpful. The food was on point! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was prepared fresh and delicious. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The dining room was quaint and simple with a total capacity of around 25. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a small establishment. There was only 1 person working the tablesA she did a great job but it took a bit longer to get our bill. Food was good. Waitress very soft spoken and would have liked more information about the food but not sure if her English is perfected. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friday and Saturday Vegitarian Buffet is good, very flavorful, but needs at least one meat option for those who enjoy vegetables, but need something hearty. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has become one of my favorite restaurants in Rochester, I visit it more often than other place and I frequently introduce new folks to their food. The owner and her family are always friendly, remember your preferences, and make you feel welcome. I discovered this place thru this program, and now I Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful exciting new food flavors and excellent service. Even without the certificate, the prices are extremely reasonable. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great introduction to Ethiopian style cuisine! Server was very nice and helpful in choosing dishes for 1st timers. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great value, very friendly Nov 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is a GEM! The food was like an angels gift from heaven!You HAVE to come!!!The prices are very low compared to quality. Excellent service as well. Aug 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:11:03.518-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_186127, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant

1015 S Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 244-3344
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.