Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cake and coffee-good portion for the veg platter. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very humble ambience but just a wonderful experience. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was AMAZING! I'm vegan and have been trying hard to find a place with delicious vegan food. This is it! I love the atmosphere and the smell of the coffee. The service was great. The employees are so nice and accommodating. Really couldn't ask for a better experience. We will all be back here!!! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service. Large portions. Delicious food. BYOB. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The woman that takes care of us is very gracious and treats us like we were visiting her home. Mar 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food and very friendly service in a basic, casual atmosphere. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resturant is what my wife and I love. Family owned but ran well. Our waitress was extremely courteous and helpful. The food was on point! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was prepared fresh and delicious. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The dining room was quaint and simple with a total capacity of around 25. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a small establishment. There was only 1 person working the tablesA she did a great job but it took a bit longer to get our bill. Food was good. Waitress very soft spoken and would have liked more information about the food but not sure if her English is perfected. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friday and Saturday Vegitarian Buffet is good, very flavorful, but needs at least one meat option for those who enjoy vegetables, but need something hearty. Jan 23, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T05:44:51.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_186127, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant

1015 S Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 244-3344
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.