Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a small establishment. There was only 1 person working the tablesA she did a great job but it took a bit longer to get our bill. Food was good. Waitress very soft spoken and would have liked more information about the food but not sure if her English is perfected. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friday and Saturday Vegitarian Buffet is good, very flavorful, but needs at least one meat option for those who enjoy vegetables, but need something hearty. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has become one of my favorite restaurants in Rochester, I visit it more often than other place and I frequently introduce new folks to their food. The owner and her family are always friendly, remember your preferences, and make you feel welcome. I discovered this place thru this program, and now I Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful exciting new food flavors and excellent service. Even without the certificate, the prices are extremely reasonable. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great introduction to Ethiopian style cuisine! Server was very nice and helpful in choosing dishes for 1st timers. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great value, very friendly Nov 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is a GEM! The food was like an angels gift from heaven!You HAVE to come!!!The prices are very low compared to quality. Excellent service as well. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, very friendly staff Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy food, huge portions! Jul 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fast and friendly. The food is magnificent! I get addicted to it and want to go back again and again. The cost of a meal is very budget friendly and there is always plenty of leftovers to take home. Jun 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:05:53.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_186127, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant

1015 S Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 244-3344
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.