Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think that the drinks could definitely be larger from a volume perspective. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was great! Excellent experience from start to finish Sep 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best custom rolls anywhere! Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by server is friendly, food is delicious Jul 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our hostess and server was friendly and the sushi was pretty good. I feel as if the sushi chefs may have been understaff because the sushi came out really slow. Although there seem to only be 2 servers (1 was the hostess) the tables seemed to be okay because of the speed the sushi was coming out. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow. They were good about bringing water but that was about it. Our seaweed salad and sushi was room temperature which was scary to eat raw fish at room temperature and disappointing because it had good flavor. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serving was to small May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific, unique sushi rolls are so delicious we never order our usual sashimi here because the rolls are so satisfying. Great, friendly service and nice ambience. We love this place! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server was very hard to understand- seems like English was not her native language- she also seemed to not understand us- seems the only thing she could say is " no problem"Our order was correct. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great meal and great friendly service! Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:32:49.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_152032, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Zento Contempoary & Sake Bar

132 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 925-9998
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zento Contempoary & Sake Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.