Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is delicious. Restaurant was very busy so food took a while. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was friendly, sushi was good. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and great, friendly service! Jun 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth to pay this for the food we got May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I loved the design of the restaurant. Miso soup and seaweed salad was very good. Sushi was good but very small for the price. Waitress was friendly. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bento boxes are a great and for your buck. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was amazing. He always remembers my order and is really great. Definitely one of the best servers!! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The architecture is amazing. There is some old wax on the walls (from very old candles of past) and it just adds so much to the character of the building. I noticed there were TVs but they weren't playing them. It may have been worse (noise wise) if they were on but it was also just weird that they were off. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere but wondered if it would be loud at dinner with all tables full. We waited at the front for about 3 minutes and not sure if we should seat ourselves. There was only one waiter on staff who handled the room well and was very pleasant. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the sushi is always delicious. The service is very nice, though two of us were served our main courses and almost finished, by the time the other two were served. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:44.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_152032, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Zento Contempoary & Sake Bar

132 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 925-9998
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zento Contempoary & Sake Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.