Close
Zento Contempoary & Sake Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently amazing, sushi is super fresh and delicious. Awesome cocktails. Service is friendly, welcoming - Ken and Christian make you feel like family. Overall excellent meal and dining experience. Will continue to go back again and again.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. What more could you want!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christian and Ken are a great duo!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice and friendly. Would definitely visit again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zento is my favorite place to go for lunch! Food is delicious. Staff is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the sushi. The volcano roll is amazing. The staff is always awesome. Favorite place!!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took about 8-10 minutes before anyone came to our table to greet us. Also, the sushi is average. It doesn't taste fresh and it's not put together well.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the first time our drinks were not to good. I also feel that the drinks should be filled to the top of the glass. Paying for a full drink and getting 3/4 is not good at all.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drinks were amazing
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that the drinks could definitely be larger from a volume perspective.
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_152032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Zento Contempoary & Sake Bar

132 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 925-9998
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zento Contempoary & Sake Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's