Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 405reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress and busyboy were very attentive and the food was excellent. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions were generous, wine was priced great and service was outstanding. Have been to this restaurant in the past, but new ownership has made it a place I will frequent monthly. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service and food Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a must return again in the near future. Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a must return again in the near future. Oct 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad suggestion for wine, wrong meals delivered to table, meat undercooked after not asking how we would like it done (medium rare pork served) Oct 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good variety on the menu - everything tastes fresh Aug 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had appetizers and entrees and were there almost 2 hours. They had 1 cook and the food took forever, I actually thought they forgot our order. It was Friday and they were out of crab. Most places get fresh seafood fridays. The busser was fabulous when my order was wrong, but barely saw our server. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were fantastic. The steak and salmon were done perfectly. Our waitress Tiffany was wonderful. She went above and beyond. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server came to work late so we were dealing with an inexperienced busboy as our server. He gave my son buttermilk,when we ordered milk. Appetizers cam out cold. Jun 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:46:08.670-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_57623, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Zinfandel California Cuisine

2220 Gold Springs Ct
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 853-9600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zinfandel California Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.