Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 373reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the concern hospitality and the service. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy. Comfortable. Excellent service. We had the crab sandwich, steak sandwich and linguini with mussels. All were terrific. We will be back. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was patchy and unpolished from everyone but the bus boy. Food was meh except for the ahi starter which was terrific. Sep 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The crab salad was terrible. My husband had the filet mignon and it was very good. Good thing he shared otherwise I wouldn't have eaten. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was hot and stuffy since they hadn't yet turned on their air conditioning. Service was a little slow and the server was indifferent. However, the food was excellent and almost made up for the slow service. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent, and owner went around talking to customers Jul 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the services was great Jul 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality salad. Portions were somewhat smaller than I expected. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality salad. Portions were somewhat smaller than I expected. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food great service Jun 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:55.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_57623, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Zinfandel California Cuisine

2220 Gold Springs Ct
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 853-9600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$

Zinfandel California Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.