Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 390reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were fantastic. The steak and salmon were done perfectly. Our waitress Tiffany was wonderful. She went above and beyond. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server came to work late so we were dealing with an inexperienced busboy as our server. He gave my son buttermilk,when we ordered milk. Appetizers cam out cold. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pizza oven down and was hot. food great-nice enviroment and attitudes Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmosphere and service! Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is exceptional in not only service, but the incredible cuisine. Our experience here is always excellent. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious, and the atmosphere is warm and friendly as well as elegant and intimate. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, good food May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere, service, food quality, wine. Just really great. We were so happy to have found such a nice restaurant. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the concern hospitality and the service. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy. Comfortable. Excellent service. We had the crab sandwich, steak sandwich and linguini with mussels. All were terrific. We will be back. Jan 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:07:09.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_57623, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Zinfandel California Cuisine

2220 Gold Springs Ct
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 853-9600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zinfandel California Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.