Close
Zingari is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were not accommodating after knowing I didn't like my wine or meal. Very expensive & underwhelming So disappointed
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First time in San Francisco. I have dinner with my daughter. The food is overpriced. Service very slow. One waitress.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is so nice, all the waitress are so kind, also the food is delicious too.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and good. The waiters are friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little too spicy
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room maybe a bit crowded
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-04
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_1303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zingari

501 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 885-8850
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zingari Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's